We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“New different place to go, food yummy!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Flying Burger

Flying Burger
Ranked #1 of 76 Restaurants in El Dorado
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Crossett AR
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“New different place to go, food yummy!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 27, 2013

Great seafood, burgers and atmosphere. Always clean workers very friendly. Favorite place in El Dorado now.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tootsie1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    42
    5
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
El Dorado, Arkansas
1 review
“Wasted my money and very dissapointed”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2013

I just bought a fried shrimp-fried oyster dinner and it was awful. No flavor in the crust which had to texture of dirty sand and didn't taste much better. The shrimp was smashed down and had no flavor either nor did the oysters. The fries were blackish and oily. I was so looking forward to a yummy dinner. Maybe their burgers are good but I'll never know cos I'm never going back there.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank fivecatdallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brentwood, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Every thing I tried was amazing.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2013

At there five time on this trip and it was amazing! I wish we had one in Nashville! I tried the wings, burger, salad and the catfish. All were amazing.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Dorado, Arkansas
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“more than burgers”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 20, 2012

They serve a excellent hamburger. They have other things to eat too. Fish was really good.They have a good atmosphere there too.. clean.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank trailrider100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaumont, Texas
Level Contributor
62 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great place for lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

We enjoy stopping in for lunch periodically. The menu is large with lot;s of seafood options, including king crab legs. The burgers are large and juicy. I enjoy the catfish po'boy.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Joshua N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flying Burger also viewed

 

Been to Flying Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing