We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Dumas
Nearby Hotels
Dumas Inn(Dumas)
$55
$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(McGehee)
$58
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
$53
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveler rating
57
87
40
14
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
87
40
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to stayquality customer servicestaff was friendly and helpfulsmall townbroken springswafflesvisit familyrooms are nicebreakfast barking bedmotelarkansascerealmicrowavemaintenancesinkdesk
Filter
Updating list...
194 - 199 of 207 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike N, Manager at Days Inn Dumas, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
TAHLEQUAH
12
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike N, Manager at Days Inn Dumas, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

My husband and I planned a trip to see Arkansas Post National Park which is very isolated. We called the Park to inquire about local motel options and this was the only major motel and the closest one to where we wanted to be. But after reading reviews, we made reservations online. The price was very good and when we checked in, found the room in great condition. The bed was very comfortable and all the facilties clean and recently renovated. The staff was very hospitable as well. We will definitely stay here again when we are in this area.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PBrode
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike N, Manager at Days Inn Dumas, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2012

Thank you for providing a review regarding your stay at the Days Inn of Dumas. We are pleased to know that your stay with us was satisfactory and that our motel accommodations met your needs. Again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike N, Manager at Days Inn Dumas, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 7, 2012 via mobile

The hotel was newly remodeled. When my 10 year old nephew opened the door and said oooh this is nice! Needless to say he loved the room. The bed was very comfortable. We will stay there again. The staff was nice and friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Buie247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews