We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“conveniently located - good food”

Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #66 of 227 Restaurants in Conway
Cuisines: Mexican, Steakhouse
Restaurant details
AR
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“conveniently located - good food”
Reviewed January 1, 2013

Chilis never disappoints for me... im just a fan... they have a good variety staff is helpful a friendly.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank worleibird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    24
    10
    10
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Greenbrier, Arkansas
Level Contributor
74 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Chili's!”
Reviewed November 30, 2012 via mobile

Another great chili's location. Hers all you need to know. Chicken fried steak with mashed potatoes and brocolli. Stay with the chicken tortilla Soup. Yummy.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gaige1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sparta, Missouri
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Good food and service”
Reviewed October 30, 2012

We had appetizers and desserts. Both were awesome. Cold food was cold and hot food was hot. Waitress was friendly and very attentive.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jgstaff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bella Vista
Level Contributor
169 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“THERE IS NOT A BAD CHILI'S GRILL AND BAR!”
Reviewed October 14, 2012

WE travel, too much! And we enjoy eating out, too much! But when we do and when we spend our hard earned sawbucks, we expect a good return!
And in our words, "you can never go wrong with Chili's!" Batesville, AR, Little Rock, AR anywhere in between, it is good!
Our best experience with Chili's was a visit to the location in Conway,AR. Our waiter was Brian, and if you get Brian as your waiter, you will feel you have arrived! The best of the best!
So, when in doubt, eat at "Chili's" and enjoy!
rick

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rickstrack46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berryville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
408 reviews
285 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Good food and service”
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Stopped by for a burger at 1 PM on a Tuesday. Burger was good and fries. Portion was too large for lunch so I left some but that's a good thing now. The service was good also. Place was clean which is good for the time of day I stopped.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dr Doug H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing