We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Inexpensive, but clean and comfy”
Review of Super 8 Conway

Super 8 Conway
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Conway
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Reviewed December 4, 2013

My kids and i stopped off for the night while traveling through. The room rate was affordable, breakfast was sufficient and well stocked. Front desk was friendly and helpful. I never could quite get the AC the way i wanted, but that was very likely user error. Beds were comfortable and clean. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Wendy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NancySelf, General Manager at Super 8 Conway, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2013

It is great to hear from my guest and to know what your thoughts are on the hotel and the staff. I know that it takes time from your busy schedule to review your stay, but it is appreciated.
Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (366)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

268 - 274 of 367 reviews

Reviewed November 25, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Larry W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NancySelf, General Manager at Super 8 Conway, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

I had 3 rooms. I have stayed at this location several times. It is always very clean & reasonable. The only shortcoming is the breakfast.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Terry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NancySelf, General Manager at Super 8 Conway, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2013

We are very happy that you choose to stay with us, and thank you for taking your time to review your last stay. i am always pleased to hear from the guests that I do not see personally.
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

TThe location was great. The cleaniness of the room was good. The breakfast sucked. On our last night there I seen a roach. No elevator.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Genita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NancySelf, General Manager at Super 8 Conway, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. we strive to always be better and feedback such as yours is very helpful in that quest. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and when you are back in the area we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Judy B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NancySelf, General Manager at Super 8 Conway, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

the motel was clean,staff friendly and fairly good breakfast and didn't have to share my room with bugs so those are all pluses. But the beds were hard, sheets paper thin along with the plastic blanket,indoor heated pool was NOT heated,Wi fi didn't work and staff blamed on my devices,although as I stood at front desk,others called in with same issue.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Rmenda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NancySelf, General Manager at Super 8 Conway, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Super 8 Conway. I personally appreciate your bringing problems that you have experienced to my attention. That enables us to immediately address and correct the issue. We appreciate your business and hope to have you stay with us in the future.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Friendly, courteous staff. Very clean, "all things working" room. Comfy bed, recliner & nice TV. Close by many food selections. One of the best - highly recommended. Great price/quality & location.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ann H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NancySelf, General Manager at Super 8 Conway, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2013

Thanks for the recent review of our property and we appreciate your comments. The staff and management of the Super 8 Conway are happy to be your hotel when you are in the area. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conway hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#9 of 19 in Conway
302 reviews
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Conway
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
1.6 mi away
Best Western Conway
Best Western Conway
#6 of 19 in Conway
173 reviews
0.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn - Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Conway

Address: 2430 Sanders Rd, Conway, AR 72032-2832
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Conway
Price Range: $57 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Conway 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity, HotelQuickly and Hotwire so you can book your Super 8 Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Conway Hotel Conway
Super Eight Conway
Conway Super 8
Conway Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing