We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Super 8 Conway

Super 8 Conway
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Super 8 Conway
Ranked #13 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
45 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2013

Stayed at this hotel for one night. It was very conveniently located, right off I-40 and close to LOTS of shopping and restaurants. The front desk staff was friendly. The room was spacious and clean. There were stains on the carpet but it was well-vacuumed. The furniture was a little dated but in good condition, though the TV was a flat screen and had an abundance of cable channels! Just remember that this is a good 2-star hotel, not a 3- or 4-star onel! It is a good stay for a decent price .

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NancySelf, General Manager at Super 8 Conway, responded to this review, July 21, 2013
We appreciate your taking the time to review your recent stay. Our goal is to make your stay a pleasant experience. Come again soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

318 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    124
    100
    60
    18
    16
See reviews for
161
50
39
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pensacola
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2013

stayed overnight. beds were very comfortable after a long days travel. nice pool area.
walking distance to walmart. i would stay again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Cecil W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NancySelf, General Manager at Super 8 Conway, responded to this review, June 19, 2013
Thanks very much for staying with us and for the great review. Hope to see you again soom.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odessa
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2013

I have stayed with you twice and your staff is just awesome!!! I have worked in the hospitality industry and I love staying with you.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Vicki E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NancySelf, General Manager at Super 8 Conway, responded to this review, June 19, 2013
We are very happy that you enjoyed recent stay, please keep us in mind for your return visits to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conway hotels
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 19 in Conway
4.0 of 5 bubbles 262 reviews
1.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Conway
BEST WESTERN Conway
#7 of 19 in Conway
4.0 of 5 bubbles 138 reviews
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
0.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn - Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Conway

Property: Super 8 Conway
Address: 2430 Sanders Street, Conway, AR 72033
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Conway
#9 Business Hotel in Conway
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Conway 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Conway Hotel Conway
Super Eight Conway
Conway Super 8
Conway Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing