We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Conway
Nearby Hotels
$83
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Conway)(Great Value!)
$63
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Howard Johnson Inn - Conway(Conway)(Great Value!)
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Conway(Conway)(Great Value!)
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveler rating
180
107
50
43
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
180
107
50
43
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanstaff was friendlystay there againfresh fruitrecommend this hotelconvenient locationexcellent staynice breakfastgreat place to staynext morningwafflesparking lotinnsstarbucksfacilityinterstatefurniture
Filter
Updating list...
346 - 351 of 411 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2013

I give this facility a 99 on over all rating. The WIFI was a little slow but everything was super! Counter person was very accommodating and efficient. The room was excellent and furnishings, like towels were exceptional. Breakfast was great! Check out was well timed.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Franklin782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katelyn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Conway, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2013

We are so excited that you enjoyed your stay with us! Come back and visit your Hampton family when in Conway, AR again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Clean, efficient and professional. Guest services were excellent. The room was clean, we were upgraded to a suite and greeted with a gift package that made us feel special. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Conway Arkansas.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Visitors333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katelyn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Conway, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2013

We are glad you felt our Hamptonality here and thank you for being our guest!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Hampton Inns have become our favorite places to stay. After a wonderful experience at the Hampton Inn & Suites, Denison, TX, we booked a room at the one in Conway, AR, hoping to have the same experience. We were not disappointed. So far, Hamptons seem to be consistently well-staffed, well-appointed, in excellent condition with convenient amenities and very comfortable beds. Front desk staff was friendly and accommodating, immediately granting our request for late checkout. Breakfast was very good and the eating area was large and comfortable. Pool and pool area were clean. Coffee and ice water is provided at all times in the lobby, and when we arrived, fresh baked cookies had just been put out.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JanTall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katelyn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Conway, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2013

Thank you for the positive feedback. We will share with our team! Our team looks forward to your future visit with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

The hallways are being redecorated and there was bare Sheetrock on all hallways - the room numbers are hand written with marker on masking tape fastened above the doors . This was off putting but did not affect the room. The first floor room smelled damp and moldy - there had been a flood. Our second floor room was fine except the deadbolt did not line up with the hole and could not be deadbolted in spite of an effort to realign the door. The general uncleanliness of the public spaces was not what I have come to expect from a Hampton. The full trash bag on the floor in the dining area, dirty table top, trash in the parking lot, Unvacuumed hallways all proved stomach churning.

Room Tip: Room on the ground floor smelled damp and mildewed - I asked if there had been a flood and was told there had been. We moved to the second floor and the room was fresh smelling.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ruth V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katelyn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Conway, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

We are sincerly sorry that your stay with us was not up to par with what you should experience with Hampton. We are currently finishing up with our renovations for 2013. We hope you return to see the finished product. We assure you that your next stay with us will be nothing but excellent!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Always love staying in Hamptons for multiple reasons. The complimentary breakfast is always fresh and has lots of options. The rooms are always exceptionally clean. Every Hampton is consistent with great experiences.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katelyn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Conway, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We hope to see you again here in Conway, Arkansas!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews