We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly Staff”
Review of Hampton Inn Conway

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Conway
Ranked #13 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Manhattan, United States
1 review
“Friendly Staff”
Reviewed July 22, 2013

This Hampton Inn was rather old and a bit tired - although decor had been updated. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Good location, decent breakfast and room was clean. We were on the first floor and could hear doors opening and closing most of the night. The location is decent but busy. We used the guest laundry and machines were very clean and only needed one round in the dryer.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Juergen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katelyn S, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Conway, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
Thnk you for the great feedback for our staff. We are glad you felt our hospitality and hope to see you back at our Hampton home again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

377 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    168
    96
    45
    42
    26
See reviews for
143
83
30
97
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2013 via mobile

We stayed there this weekend, and I thought it was a nice place. It isn't a new hotel, but it has been renovated. Same comfy bed, a new bath tub, wifi, a place to charge iPhones, and good pillows and linens. We used our Hilton Honors points for the stay, so we got a small room, but it was fine. The lady at the desk was super friendly, and the lobby was nice and clean. The location is perfect- close to shopping and restaurants. I have no complaints. It is a much nicer bed than the Garden Inn (holiday Inn?). We stayed there last time we travelled to Conway. I usually choose Hamptons over most brands in that price range and I read the reviews last time and chose to stay elsewhere. I will definitely stay at this Hampton from now on.

Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank stinkerpotmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katelyn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Conway, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
Thank you for the positive feedback. We hope you will continue to choose Hampton when looking for a place to lay your head!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rio Rancho, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Our late arrival was met by a courteous desk clerk who went out of his way to help us. Great breakfast and start of the day, thanks to Hampton! We will continue to look for Hampton Inns on our future trips or vacations.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katelyn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Conway, responded to this review, July 22, 2013
Thank you for your share of your experience. I will pass this on to our team here at Hampton Inn Conway. We love having you so keep coming back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Overland Park, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 11, 2013

I loved my stay at this Hampton Inn and would highly recommend it. The complimentary breakfast each morning was really nice and it lasted until 10 am which is longer than most that I have stayed at. The decor was very nice and contemporary, it made me want to go home and redecorate.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katelyn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Conway, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Thank you for the positive feedabck. I will pass this along to our Hampton team here in Conway!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
203 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 146 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2013

This hotel was very nice especially for the price, we had stayed the night before at La Quinta in Fort Smith for about the same price and this room was much nicer. It was very clean and large with soft towels and nice linens; a comfortable bed-Frig., microwave, hairdryer, flat screen TV, it had a very nice fitness room. The breakfast was good and the eating space was roomy not crowded, the coffee was good.
Excellent value for the price, very comfortable room and amenities.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cherlyn_burton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katelyn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Conway, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
We are extremely pleased that your stay was excellent. Next time in Conway we would like to invite you to stop in and visit your Hampton family! Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed July 4, 2013

Had a chance to stay at the Hampton Inn in Conway. Very clean hotel and very friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Location is about a half block off the main street and therefore very quiet with little road noise at night. Coffee was always available in the lobby and breakfast we very good and no extra charge. Great place to stay in Conway.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BizTrvlerWW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katelyn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Conway, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Thank you for your positive feedback. I will pass this along to our team here at the Hampton Inn Conway. We loved having you and hope to see you back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Owasso
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2013

The hotel was very clean, well decorated, nice renovation in the past couple years. The pool was outside, but very well maintained and pretty secluded (as much as you could in an outdoor pool!). The staff was more than helpful and courteous.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Josh W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katelyn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Conway, responded to this review, June 26, 2013
Thank you for your positive feedback! I will pass this on to our team here at the Hampton Inn conway! Come back and see your Hampton family again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conway hotels
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#7 of 19 in Conway
300 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#9 of 19 in Conway
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Conway

Property: Hampton Inn Conway
Address: 810 Museum Rd, Conway, AR 72032-5921
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Conway
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Conway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our location is super-convenient to the abundance of natural beauty in the area. This makes Conway a great place for an outdoor adventure. Home to scenic lakes and parks, we’ve got great fishing, boating, hiking and swimming. There are also parks and recreational centers for sports and recreational activities. Visitors enjoy our many festivals with names like “Toad Suck Days” and “Dazzle Daze”, and attractions like "Toad Suck Park" and "Pickles Gap Village." With names like these, you know we have to be an entertaining place to visit. Life is too short to be ordinary. Don’t forget to throw in the excellent dining and shopping; our hotel in Conway will sway any visitor. Vote for a stay at the Hampton Inn hotel in Conway, and you will enjoy a winning combination. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Conway Hotel Conway
Conway Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing