We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hallways smell”
Review of Hampton Inn Conway

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Conway
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Reviewed May 20, 2013

It was a typical good Hampton Inn. The only issue that I have that the hallways smelled like smoke. Hard to wake up in the morning and experience that. Food was good and staff was friendly. It is right behind a starbucks for you coffee lovers and food is always right around the corner.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gregory H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (404)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

363 - 369 of 404 reviews

Reviewed May 20, 2013

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Hampton Inn Conway. My room was very nice and comfortable, the furnishings looked new and everything was very clean. The staff was friendly and accomodating. And I thought the breakfast was nice also. I recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nora M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

The room was nice and the staff was very helpful. The one drawback was the interned that was as slow as a turtle. They did not have an evening reception, but the breakfast was good. Price wise, it was a great value at $99 dollars a night.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wade B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the room/bathroom. The shower was a little small but okay. The complimentary breakfast was the best we have ever had at a hotel. Overall we were impressed with the hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dusty B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel twice and both times it has been great. Would reccomend it to anyone. Our daughter attends Univ of Central Arkansas, so this hotel is a great location near the college. The room was immaculately clean and the staff very professional. Love the continental breakfast too.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michele M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

This is a small Hampton, but it is a very nice hotel. At check-in, I received a nice greeting. My reservation was just as I had hoped. The room was nice with new furniture, new bathroom fixtures, and good HDTV. Breakfast had several choices, including omlets and Canadian bacon. The hotel was worth being outside Little Rock, and the 30-minute drive into the city was enjoyable. (Conway is, in many ways, a bedroom community of Little Rock.). When I'm again in the area, I will be sure to stay here.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
Thank Ken G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Okay, so it isn't the Waldorf, but we cheerfully stay here a couple of times a year. Recently, our visit was divided between Conway and Little Rock. We spent two nights here because it was $55-a-night cheaper than its sibling in downtown Little Rock. The staff was exceptionally helpful, cuing us in to a lower rate. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The included breakfast is satisfactory.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AuburnWine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conway hotels
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#9 of 19 in Conway
317 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 19 in Conway
337 reviews
1.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Conway

Address: 810 Museum Rd, Conway, AR 72032-5921
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Price Range: $70 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Conway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our location is super-convenient to the abundance of natural beauty in the area. This makes Conway a great place for an outdoor adventure. Home to scenic lakes and parks, we’ve got great fishing, boating, hiking and swimming. There are also parks and recreational centers for sports and recreational activities. Visitors enjoy our many festivals with names like “Toad Suck Days” and “Dazzle Daze”, and attractions like "Toad Suck Park" and "Pickles Gap Village." With names like these, you know we have to be an entertaining place to visit. Life is too short to be ordinary. Don’t forget to throw in the excellent dining and shopping; our hotel in Conway will sway any visitor. Vote for a stay at the Hampton Inn hotel in Conway, and you will enjoy a winning combination. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Conway Hotel Conway
Conway Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing