We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SPRING TRIP”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Howard Johnson Inn - Conway
Ranked #14 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 17, 2014

clean rooms--- great breakfast---nice pool and hot tub---friendly staff---great location in town----bed was very comfortable

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Theresa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hojoconway, Manager at Howard Johnson Inn - Conway, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2015

Spring trips are always fun and to be able to stay at Howard Johnson Inn, Conway Arkansas and hear that you enjoyed all we have to offer we are super excited. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (241)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

166 - 172 of 241 reviews

Reviewed June 13, 2014

We were on our way to Brandon and needed a place to stop before making the final leg into town. We had 2 rooms one with a pet and the other your normal room. The pet friendly room smelled like he recent rains had blown water under the door and molded the carpet. Not entirely bad just an unpleasant odor that greeted you at the door.
The other room was on the inside by the pool, that should be all I need to say. The pool closes at 10:00 and the noise is there until the last second, so be prepared...lol Overall the stay was a enjoyable one and would stay there again if was are needing to stop in this area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
1  Thank Ellis V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hojoconway, Manager at Howard Johnson Inn - Conway, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2015

On behalf of Howard Johnson Inn, Conway Arkansas I would like to thank you for staying with us. Rest assure that I have made the proper actions to take care of the smell in your room that you stayed in, and with that being said I am deeply apologetic for that issue that you encountered. We hope that you will join us on your next trip passing thru Conway, Arkansas and give us another opportunity to accommodate you here at Howard Johnson Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank racegirl21
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hojoconway, Manager at Howard Johnson Inn - Conway, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

The staff at this motel was very pleasent and helpful. The room was clean. Everything we need was stocked. I enjoyed my stay here.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Melody N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hojoconway, Manager at Howard Johnson Inn - Conway, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2015

Thank you for staying with us here at Howard Johnson Inn, Conway Arkansas. We are super excited that you enjoyed your stay. Since your last visit to Howard Johnson Inn Conway Arkansas we have renovated and would like to invite you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Crissy A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hojoconway, Manager at Howard Johnson Inn - Conway, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Amanda R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hojoconway, Manager at Howard Johnson Inn - Conway, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
1  Thank Stephanie K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hojoconway, Manager at Howard Johnson Inn - Conway, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conway hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#9 of 19 in Conway
302 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway
1.8 mi away
Best Western Conway
Best Western Conway
#6 of 19 in Conway
173 reviews
2.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Howard Johnson Inn - Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Howard Johnson Inn - Conway

Address: 1090 Skyline Dr, I40 and US 65 N, Conway, AR 72032-2865
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Price Range: $61 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Howard Johnson Inn - Conway 2*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Howard Johnson Inn - Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Conway Howard Johnson
Howard Johnson Conway

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing