We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Weekend trip” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Conway

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
Ranked #3 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Nashville, United States
1 review
“Weekend trip”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2013

This hotel is convenient to the interstate, shopping and area restaurants. It was clean and the staff was friendly. There were a couple of noisy nights however if in the bedroom it died down. This is my second time staying and I would again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Cathlyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richie M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Conway, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with the traveling public. I am confident that on your next stay, you will be even more pleased with our service and accomodations. Best regards. R Mata Gen Mgr
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

416 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    256
    94
    40
    16
    10
See reviews for
125
60
16
175
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vicksburg, Michigan
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2013

I usually stay at the Hampton next door out of habit. On a whim I decided to try the Hilton Garden since the price was the same. These two hotels are owned by the same company, but the Hilton Garden is a nice step up.
Instead of the free breakfast, there is a nice made-to order breakfast for not a lot of money. I prefer this! Far more civilized. Plus, available room service is a real bonus for someone working through dinner.
The furnishings are just that much more upscale, but the best part is the bed. I didn't realize these beds were supposed to be anything other than ordinary, but immediately I noticed how great the mattress was. I actually like it better than my own bed, which is saying something. I want one! I Googled it and fortunately, I can actually make that happen.

I do business in this area a lot and this is my new home. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SHolzmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richie M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Conway, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to serving your accomodations again! R Mata Gen Mgr
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2013

The staff was very accommodating, the hotel room was good and the breakfast was excellent. Although I would prefer better pillows, this hotel is a nice place to stay. I would recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Robert V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richie M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Conway, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
We appreciate your comments of recommending us to other business travelers! We look forward to your future visits to the Hilton Garden Inn Conway!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amarillo, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2013

This hotel is average at best. Some good things: very friendly staff, mostly clean, good restaurant, newer furnishings. Our experience on October 22, 2013 had some problems. One of the pillow cases was either soiled or stained (I couldn't tell) but I noticed this late and so I just turned the case inside out and used it anyway. However, I wondered if perhaps the bed hadn't been changed. You can hear the occupant above you walking around in their room. I could clearly hear the conversation of the couple staying next door through the fan vent in the bathroom. Also disappointing was the coffee maker didn't work. We went to Starbucks just down the road. My daughter's sleep was interrupted at midnight by a whirring noise that lasted for an hour, and later that night by the TV from next door.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richie M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Conway, responded to this review, October 23, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I apologize for a "mediocre" experience. I am sure that you see that majority of TripAvisor comments are shining 5 star reviews. I will check on the pillow cases but I can assure you they were clean. It could be that that batch was kept in the dryer abit too long. I'll pass this on. Please come back - I am sure you will have a 5 star stay the next time. R Mata Gen Mgr
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2013

You can't go wrong on a business trip at this hotel very nice stay. Restaurant inside hotel is very good ask about daily specials - usually you will be pleased. A co-worker ordered their Quesadillas - they were very good and not greasy! Excellent wait staff.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kathy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richie M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Conway, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
We appreciate your comments - it was great that we exceeded your expectations! R Mata Gen Mgr
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conway, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2013

We were very pleased with the professionalism of this hotel. We do not give this type of praise easy. Every person in this hotel wanted and did make our experience exceptional. You will enjoy your stay.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Rex B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richie M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Conway, responded to this review, October 14, 2013
It was our pleasure to show great customer service and professionalism. We look forward to your next visit! R mata Gen Mgr
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradford, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2013

Top notch new hotel for the Conway area. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy to get to being just off interstate 30. Clean, quiet, and comfortable. Plenty of parking. Banquet facility adequate for 100 persons.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Scott A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richie M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Conway, responded to this review, October 8, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your outstanding experience. It was our pleasure to serveyou! R Mata GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conway hotels
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
1.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Conway
Hampton Inn Conway
#10 of 19 in Conway
4.0 of 5 bubbles 333 reviews
1.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 19 in Conway
4.0 of 5 bubbles 257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Conway

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Conway
Address: 805 Amity Road, Conway, AR 72032
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Conway
#2 Business Hotel in Conway
#4 Family Hotel in Conway
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Conway 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Conway Hotel Conway
Hilton Conway
Conway Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing