We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Graduation”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Comfort Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Suites
Ranked #5 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Graduation”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 25, 2012

The location was nice. We only stayed for one night. The room was nice and the bed was comfortable, that is the main bed, the pull out was broke on one side. My real issue was with the bathroom. The tub was dirty and mold was around the tub. you could see the ring around the tube from some one having a bath.
I am disappointed with the service, because I have not received an email even after I sent the my complaint about the bathroom.
The best part was breakfast and the lady working the breakfast bar. I tip my hat off to her.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank T M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa B, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, September 5, 2012
Thank you so much for bringing this to my attention! As I noticed in your picture, the tub definately needed to be recaulked. The yellow at the bottom of the tub, however, was a "fix" gone bad! As we had some new tubs that had been damaged during installation and we called on two companies to fix the repairs. The repairs were not done correctly and left our tubs yellow and "patchy" looking. We hope that you can understand our situation at that time and will give us another chance next time you are in Conway!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

265 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    145
    64
    27
    12
    17
See reviews for
119
39
10
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2012 via mobile

Our group was in town for a funeral. The woman in charge of breakfast was rude the entire length of our stay. She told people to evacuate the area at 9:30 promptly so she could go home and dislikes children. We've never paid so much to be so disrepected. It's not too often you run into people that hate children but watch out here or do what she told us to do, go to the pool instead????!!!! There are 20 other really nice hotels in the area without breakfast trolls.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank txtravelers2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa B, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, September 5, 2012
As a manager and a consumer, this type of behavior is unacceptable! We deeply apologize for this horrible incident. Please know that the day I spoke with you in regards to this incident, was that employees last day of working here at our property, as we strive for professional behavior! I hope you will give us another chance in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, Kansas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2012

We stayed in this motel for two nights. It was a very pleasant stay. The rooms were immaculate. The staff was very nice. The breakfast was delicious. I would definitely recommend a stay at this motel

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jd T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa B, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, May 5, 2012
Thank you so much for your visit to Comfort Suites during your Grace Baptist Church preacher's meeting. We look forward to your stay every April! We are pleased that you were happy with our full hot breakfast, our friendly staff, and our clean rooms! We strive daily to make sure this is a perfect stay for each guest during their visit while they are away from home! Thank you for choosing Comfort Suites and we look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
summersville
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2012

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Conway area! Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was great - I had four grandchildren with me and room was very spacious.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bonnie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa B, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, April 24, 2012
At Comfort Suites, we are proud of our property and are so glad to hear that you are as pleased as we are! With four grandchildren, I hope that you took advantage of our indoor pool! One of the many great things about the Comfort Suites is our large and spacious rooms that gives you room to move around or just sit in the the couch area to relax! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay and loved our hotel! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mt Pleasant, TX
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2012

NO complaints ONLY compliments! While in Conway to attend the Annual Preacher's Meeting, my husband and I have stayed in Comfort Suites Conway for about the last ten or twelve years. We have always enjoyed the warm, friendly and helpful staff. We have found the rooms to be spacious and very clean. More than ample towels and toiletries were provided. The bed was comfortable with lots of pillows. The breakfast was awesome and well presented. We would highly recommend this Comfort Suites. Can hardly wait until next year!

Frank and Jeanie

Room Tip: We have stayed in different rooms and floors of the motel and never experienced a problem. Rooms ha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FrankJeanie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa B, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, April 21, 2012
Every year we look forward to the Grace Baptist Church preachers meeting! It is customers like you, that make us what we are today! We strive to make sure that each and every customer is completely satisfied and that they look forward to their next stay! We look very forward to seeing you again next year!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bauxite, arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2012

one of the best hotels i have stayed at. the staff was just like family. treated you with respect and like they really wanted you there. rooms are very nice and clean. highly recommend this hotel to anyone

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank earl m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa B, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, September 5, 2012
Thank you so much for your wonderful compliment! We strive every day for customer satisfaction and repeat guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 28, 2012

Our Association needed a place to hold its annual meeting as well as a place to for members to stay since they were traveling from all over the state. We contacted several hotels in the area and found that Comfort Suites was our best option. It was the best decision we had ever made for our hotel stays. Wonderful service, decent breakfast, comfortable bed, great room lay out. The living room area was full and spacious and clean. The meeting room we spacious, well maintained and properly setup. We are so impressed with them that we booked another block of rooms as well as the meeting area. Well worth the money and lives up to its name. Great stay, will be returning! Thank you for the wonderful experience. Shawn McKinney www.ARPPSA.com

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fiascoinparadise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa B, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, March 30, 2012
We are so glad that you were pleased with the accomodations at the Comfort Suites! We look forward to your next meeting and seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conway hotels
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 19 in Conway
4.0 of 5 bubbles 266 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Conway
Hampton Inn Conway
#10 of 19 in Conway
4.0 of 5 bubbles 337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites

Property: Comfort Suites
Address: 705 Museum Rd, Conway, AR 72032-5992
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Suites, Conway is a beautiful, modern, 3 story, 70 unit property with lots of amenities! We have an indoor pool, business center, fitness center, guest laundry, wired and wireless internet and provide a FULL HOT breakfast! Our name says it all! We have spacious suites with a sitting area in every room! Every room is equipped with a microwave, refrigerator, iron, ironing board, in room safe, coffee pot, hair dryer and an alarm clock that is ready for your iPod! Our friendly staff is ready to take care of all of your needs! If you are in Conway, this is the place to stay! Brand New Meeting Space Coming Soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Conway
Conway Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing