We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
Ranked #7 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 28, 2012

As with most hotels in Conway, it is off exit 125 behind Walmart. Not the most desirable location but it is what it is. This hotel was less than a year old during our stay and still felt new. The staff was very friendly during our limited interactions with them. No real complaints about the hotel. Probably your best option in Conway.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KatzFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 10, 2012

The Staff & I would like to say "Thank You" for sharing sure positive comments. We are very happy when we have great guest that reconize great service. We hope that you will travel to Conway again very soon!
Best Wishes,
Angela Bagby, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (273)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

258 - 264 of 274 reviews

Reviewed June 27, 2012

Probably one of the best hotels in Conway, But is a let down do to Management. The ugly attitude from managers, Just gives this hotel a poor service.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2012

Dear John C,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm delighted our hotel live up to your expectations. Let me take this opportunity to apologize for the overall dissatisfaction you had experienced and regret you were not satisfied with the service you received during your stay. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel and your comments are very important to us. Your feedback is our best resource for improving the quality and service we offer to our guests.

Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have the honor of hosting you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Joel B
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2012 via mobile

Holiday Inn Express is always a great place to stay. Beds are great, staff very friendly, hotel was very clean, wish breakfast items would change up a little more u get the same foods at all the Express locations.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Businessman001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 10, 2012

Thank you very much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express of Conway. We enjoy making our guest feel at home. The pillow top beds are an added and very nice feature. It was very nice of you to take the time to share your great comments. Please come back again soon!
Sincerely,
Angela Bagby, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2012

I could tell it was recently remodeled. The staff were very friendly. I had a little difficulties choosing which of the many hotel's wifi networks to choose. It would be nice if they could be consolidated to just one choice instead of having to figure it out by process of elimination. Nice breakfast bar.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dnumme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beehappyconway, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2012

Thank you for your recent comments about the Holiday Inn Express in Conway. We are a new property that opened April 15, 2011. We are proud that you choose to stay with us and hope that given the chance to travel back thru Conway you will come back and see us again. We appreciate all of the nice comments.
Have a great day,
Angela Bagby, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

I stay at Holiday Inn Express every chance I get even though I have rewards memberships with others. Holiday Inn Express 95% of the time is a good choice... BUT THIS HOTEL RULES!!! From the people behind the frontdesk, to the breakfast attendant... from the Managers to the house cleaning ladies... they are ALL great. I've stayed here many times and have yet to have a bad experience that was not rectified immediately!!! (Yes, there's always something that goes wrong... door lock battery going dead, door key losses it's memory... etc.... but it great when they fix it with a smile!) I will NOT stay anywhere else in Conway, AR!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeff E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beehappyconway, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2012

In reviewing my records it doen't appear that my response to your great comments was recorded. I want to say a huge "Thank You" for taking the time to give us your feedback. I, along with my staff sincerely appreciates you choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. It is always our goal that each and every guest leaves the property happy and rested. Thank you so much for everything. Hope you have the chance to visit Conway, AR again soon!
Have a great day,
Sincerely,
Angela Bagby, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at conway's holiday inn express! Wish we would have had more time to enjoy the exercise room and pool! Our rooms were comfortable. Everything nice and clean! Housekeeping does a great job! Will stop by again next time we're in town!

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lilliebug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beehappyconway, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2012

It is great to hear from guest who are able to travel and relax at a place that feels like home! The staff at the Holiday Inn Express really appreciates your nice comments and the time you took to share about your experience. Please come back and stay with us again soon!
Have a great day,
Angela Bagby, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

This hotel is exceptional! The hotel management and staff (they are exceptionally friendly and helpful) go out of their way to make a person feel "at home" and the cleanliness of the hotel is absolutely outstanding!!! I go out of my way to stay here when I'm in the area. The amenities of the hotel are exceptional and the location is very convenient.

Room Tip: Choose a room close to the elevator and and ice machine/vending machines.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gary A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beehappyconway, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2012

It always makes our day when you choose the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Conway. A big smile is always welcome and shows us that we are welcoming you back to your home away from home. Thanks so much for your nice comments and loyal stays! Hope to see you again soon.
Angela Bagby, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conway hotels
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
1.6 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Conway
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#9 of 19 in Conway
311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Conway
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway

Address: 2330 Sanders Rd, P.O. Box 576, Conway, AR 72032-2802
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Price Range: $94 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are located at I-40, Exit 125 in Conway, AR. Hotel opened in April 2012 and is a very upscale and modern decor. A great Central Arkansas location just 30 miles from Little Rock Airport. A great home away from home, with a friendly staff that offers the very best of service! We look forward to seeing you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing