We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very nice front staff, and dog friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 27, 2013

We arrived after an 8-hour drive on Christmas Eve and were warmly welcomed by Barrett. Excellent start (manager take notice!). The other front desk staff throughout the stay were also warm and friendly. The breakfast was nice, and the place is very dog friendly. There is an excellent workout room and the pool made us wish we had brought swimsuits. Will stay here again while visiting family.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Toto2Leavenworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ty M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2013

Thanks for sharing your great comments! We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic stay. I will pass your comments along Barrett We hope that your travels will bring you back to Conway and our hotel in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (392)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

242 - 248 of 392 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Ladson, South Carolina
1
Reviewed December 26, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ty M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank joeM2968XH
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ty M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

This guy was super pleasant on the phone and we were thoroughly impressed with how he made travelers feel at home. His southern hospitality and spirit of service combine to make an employee who enjoys meeting the needs of customers. The room was also amazing!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jw81501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ty M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2013

Thanks for sharing your great comments! We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic stay. I will pass your comments along to Brittney! We hope that your travels will bring you back to Conway and our hotel in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Gassville, Arkansas, USA
1
Reviewed December 20, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ty M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

comfortable room and quiet restful atmosphere. My husband remarked that he liked the large exercise room with machines in good working order. He did remark that he wished there was water offered. The breakfast area was clean, inviting and family friendly. We will definitely stay here when we come through again. I would like to say that Brittney Thomas, the assistant manager, was just fantastic.

Room Tip: We were on the third floor and I was able to crack the window for for fresh air.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 54MzKat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ty M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2013

Thanks for sharing your great comments! We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic stay. I will pass your comments along to Brittney! We hope that your travels will bring you back to Conway and our hotel in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2013

Very nice facility. The reception at the front desk was quick and courteous. The common area and room were nicely decorated and very clean. I was traveling with a pet, and was very pleased with the outside area for taking care of a pets needs. It is a bit tricky to find, but with my GPS and the small sign at the driveway, I managed. It is in back of a cluster of other hotel chains, has a nice restaurant conveniently next door, and a Starbucks close by. I will very likely be returning when I am in the area again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OnTheRoadWarrior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ty M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2013

Thanks for sharing your great comments! We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic stay. I will pass your comments along to our staff. I am sorry that our breakfast did not meet your needs. We hope that your travels will bring you back to Conway and our hotel in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conway hotels
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#9 of 19 in Conway
298 reviews
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Candlewood Suites Conway
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway

Address: 2350 Sanders Rd, Conway, AR 72032-2802
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Price Range: $70 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing