We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Staff is the Best”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Staff is the Best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

Just had a repeat stay at the Conway, Arkansas LaQuinta. Once again, the experience was the best. You will not find friendlier, more helpful staff anywhere!! Since our daugher just enrolled in college in Conway, we expect to stay here numerous times over the next 4 years!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ty M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback about our staff! We will pass this along to them at our next meeting! Thank you for choosing La Quinta! We hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

365 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    249
    82
    16
    9
    9
See reviews for
182
78
24
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Los Lunas, New Mexico
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights last weekend. The front desk staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. We stayed in a king room which was spacious and clean. The property is in close proximity to several restaurants and a Walmart is in walking distance. The breakfast was a typical hotel breakfast, we always manage to create a decent meal of it. The only complaint is the thinness of the walls. We travel a lot and I have never so clearly heard the happenings in the next room. At night the snoring and phone alarms from the guest next door were so clear that I actually nudged my husband to get him to stop snoring only to realize it was whoever was in the next room. Other than that, I would have to say that we will definitely return here when back home visiting relatives.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MAR911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ty M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
We love that you love it here! We cant wait to see you again! We will pass on the positive feedback to our team here in Conway!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2013

The front desk staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. It is very close to the Hendrix College campus. Close to the movies and Walmart. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone for vacation or business. We also brought our dog and it was a good environment.

Room Tip: Close to Walmart, movies and Hendrix College
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Renee L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ty M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
We love that you love it here! We cant wait to see you again! We will pass on the positive feedback to our team here in Conway!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabethtown, KY, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2013

Picked this hotel b/c of other reviews. It lived up to its billing. Double queen room for two adults and two kids was very spacious, very clean and updated. Location was great, as several restaurants were in the same development. Breakfast didn't have many choices, but it was a typical hotel breakfast. Even though the hotel is beside I-40, the room was very quiet. Overall, a good experience and highly recommended!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Jacob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ty M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us. We love to hear what our guest think! We hope you choose us again for your next stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarksville, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2013

My family was extremely pleased with our stay at this hotel. The gentleman at the front desk when we checked in was very friendly and helpful - went out of his way to provide information and to explain hotel amenities. He asked about ourselves and the purpose of our stay. The woman at the front desk when we checked out was equally friendly and kind. These interactions with desk staff made a lasting impression. The room was beautiful - in line with what I have come to expect in more high-end, expensive hotels. Gorgeous beds and decor. I would've been happy to extend my stay. The free breakfast was similar to what I've come to expect with other hotels in this price range. Unremarkable but quite satisfactory. I will absolutely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nicolesque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ty M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
We love that you love it here! We cant wait to see you again! We will pass on the positive feedback to our team here!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2013

Everything was great at LaQuinta of Conway,Ar. Clean and comfortable. King size bed and I slept like a baby. Good breakfast too. Staff allowed me to check in over 2 hours early, that was much appreciated because I had nothing to do until my great granddaughters birthday party started. Pet friendly and no extra charge for my two Cockapoos.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ty M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are really excited you and your puppies enjoyed your stay! We hope when you and your puppies are in Conway again that you will stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conway hotels
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 19 in Conway
4.0 of 5 bubbles 266 reviews
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
Address: 2350 Sanders Rd, Conway, AR 72032-2802
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing