We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“More than expected and VERY dog-friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 29, 2013

We stayed one night in this hotel, and it was very nice. We got a 2-room suite, and it was huge. That was the biggest suite bedroom I've ever been in at a hotel. The bathroom was very large, too. We had our two dogs with us (65 lb. Rott/Lab and 35 lb. Terrier mix), and there was NO PET FEE!! The room was a great value, and the people were very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jmiller3091
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ty M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2013

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are really excited you and your puppies enjoyed your stay! We hope when you and your puppies are in Conway again that you will stay.


Thanks,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (399)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

291 - 297 of 399 reviews

Reviewed June 21, 2013

Booked it, because it was number one on Trip Advisor, and it lived up to the billing. It was very nice, clean, continental breakfast well taken care of. Fitness center, working equipment, clean and maintained.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fayettenam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ty M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2013

Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites in Conway,AR! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites in Conway,AR!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Again, we stayed because we know La Quinta's are pet friendly and clean. It was a comfortable room that was very clean. Is just off I-40, and nesseled in with a bunch of other hotels and resturants and a Walmart. Easy to see from the interstate but takes a turn or two to get to.
Places to eat within walking distance.

Staff was pleasant and professional.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KerryHoliday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ty M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2013

Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites in Conway,AR! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites in Conway,AR!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Kennesaw, Georgia, USA
1
Reviewed June 13, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ty M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 10, 2013 via mobile

Yes it is confusing to get to this location but how many La Quintas are located right next door to an Outback Steakhouse? Once you find it you realize it actually is a great location. Barrett was the most upbeat friendly front desk clerk I have met in a long time. Weary travelers appreciate people who seem happy to see them. I saw there was a group of high school athletes and asked for a room away from them, which he gladly accommodated. The room seemed newly remodeled and was super spotless. Would definitely stay here on my next trip thru Arkansas.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HollysHolidays2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ty M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2013

Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites in Conway,AR! Barrett is one of our shinning stars.We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites in Conway,AR!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

This hotel is located in a confusing little neighborhood of about 10 other hotels so it was a little hard to get to but nothing really to complain again. The lobby is modern and has fresh cookies.

They couldn't find our reservation for some reason even though I had the confirmation email but the guy at the front desk gave us a room anyway and assured us that our card wouldn't be charged twice. Coffee in the lobby was a nice touch.

We were just stopping over for the night and didn't get to go to breakfast but all in all the hotel was a winner. Nice fresh clean bed and a cold air conditioner! All for the government rate of $77. Definitely a steal!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cpschu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ty M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites in Conway,AR! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites in Conway,AR!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Garland, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed June 5, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ty M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conway hotels
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#9 of 19 in Conway
302 reviews
0.0 mi away
Candlewood Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Conway
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
1.6 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#7 of 19 in Conway
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway

Address: 2350 Sanders Rd, Conway, AR 72032-2802
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Price Range: $82 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing