We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better Than Expected”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 16, 2012

I was extremely skeptical about the hotel and location but was totally impressed with the customer service I received prior to arriving as well as during my visit. The rooms were a great size. It was well worth the drive.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Dontra D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ty M, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2012

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are estatic to know that we have exceeded your expectations! We hope that you will keep us in mind if you ever travel here again.

Thanks,


Brittney

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (391)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

321 - 327 of 391 reviews

Reviewed November 11, 2012

My family had the pleaure to stay at the Conway Laquinta for UCA's homecoming weekend and we were pleasantly surprised to say the least. This was the best LQ hotel that we have ever stayed. The room was so spacious and the service was excellent! Will definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ty M, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2012

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Please come back to see us!


Brittney

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

I like the contemporary style of La Qunitas and this one was no different. Clean, large bed, spacious room, higher than average lav counters and nice art. We arrived at 8:45am later than expected on the day of check-out. The guy at check-in informed the breakfast staff to accomodate us by not putting away the food. He also was so nice to strectch the check-out time. ( I hope he does not get into trouble) We pulled the blackout curtains to block the morning sun which made it feel like nightime and we are able to get a good 4 hours of rest before heading back on the road. As we left the room we noticed the staff hung the "Do not disturb" sign for us so that housekeeping would not knock. Nice touch. Refreshed, we checked out at 2:30pm and headed to the adjacent Waffle House before heading on the road.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank yhenry22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ty M, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2012

Dear guest,

Thank you for our feedback. We are extremely happy that our front desk clerk exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

The location is great, there are a number if eating places close by, the area is safe and the hotel it's self is wonderful. The front desk clerks are friendly, the breakfast is great with egg, sausage,
biscuits and gravy and of course the regular cereal, waffle, yogurt etc. The rooms are big and
comfortable but most important the hotel is clean.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank travelers201168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ty M, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2012

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad that we exceeded your expectations, and hope to see you your next visit in Conway!

Thank you again,


Brittney

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

I was a bit surprsed by the high quality of the appointments at this LQ. The room and bath were very clean. There was a pleasant fragrance when we arrived and as time passed there was no odor. In my line of work, no smell is judged as clean! The breakfast was hot and plentiful. The staff was friendly and helpful, though we didn't need much attention. Everything was available and in place when we arrived. I will stay here when I return to Conway to visit my college student in the future.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 1987GregL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ty M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2013

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are estatic to know that we have exceeded your expectations! We hope that you will keep us in mind if you ever travel here again.

Thanks,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

La Quinta in Conway Arkansas is a great hotel. The staff is extremly helpful and the hotel was very clean. The food was good and hot. The only complaint I had was with the noise of the college kids that stayed there while we were there. They were yelling across the parking lot at the kids in the other hotel. The next night they were gone and it was so nice and the beds are VERY comfortable. We slept great that night. I will definately stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Teresa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

whe have stayed at this location twice and were very pleased with our stays both time and plan on using this site agian when in the area. The employes were very accomadating and happy to be there.
The Location was very well kept up and clean on both visits.
Both rooms were very comfortable and everything work like it was supposed too.
I would highly recommend this site to anyone that will be staying the area. It is very easy to get to anything you may need while in the area.
I hope you will be as please as we have been.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Pat P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conway hotels
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#9 of 19 in Conway
298 reviews
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Candlewood Suites Conway
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway

Address: 2350 Sanders Rd, Conway, AR 72032-2802
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Price Range: $70 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing