We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“just a good experince”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
Ranked #5 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Tulsa
2 reviews
“just a good experince”
Reviewed October 30, 2012

whe have stayed at this location twice and were very pleased with our stays both time and plan on using this site agian when in the area. The employes were very accomadating and happy to be there.
The Location was very well kept up and clean on both visits.
Both rooms were very comfortable and everything work like it was supposed too.
I would highly recommend this site to anyone that will be staying the area. It is very easy to get to anything you may need while in the area.
I hope you will be as please as we have been.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Pat P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

385 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    262
    88
    17
    9
    9
See reviews for
194
81
25
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bentonville, Arkansas
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2012

We have stayed at several LaQuinta hotel. This one is very nice! It is modern, easy on and off interstate 40. The beds are comfortable, rooms are clean and there is a really good breakfast. There is an indoor pool and hot tub and nice work out room. You won't be disappointed!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GinaMMMMMM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bastrop, Louisiana
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed October 12, 2012

We stopped in Conway to have dinner with friends on our way to Branson. Hotel was very nice and clean. Beds were comfy and breakfast was good. Hotel staff wasnt very friendly but they werent rude.Would definetly stay here again when in the area

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed October 11, 2012

We found this La Quinta very well maintained, staffed and comfortable. The beds were particularly comfortable. The bathroom was spotless and the towels seemed upgraded from other La Quints.
It is located among many different hotels with easy access to downtown or Hendrix College

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carkle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2012

I came in to Conway to see my daughter in college and I brought along her dog. The front desk staff was extremely quick and helpful checking us in. We had a room on the 1st floor. Even though the interstate was just out the door, I could not hear any road noise. The side door was not locked, which I was not happy with, but was not overly concerned since I was traveling with a protective dog. I ate breakfast in the breakfast room two of the three days I was there. There was a nice selection of hot and cold foods. The housekeeping staff were a bit noisy in the hall beginning 6:30 a.m. which my dog made me very aware of and I did have the do not disturb sign on the door. Beds were comfortable, I felt like the rooms were safe, and I got to bring along my daughter's dog to visit with her. Would stay here again.

Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank Leesawyzard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conway hotels
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#9 of 19 in Conway
294 reviews
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Candlewood Suites Conway
Candlewood Suites Conway
#10 of 19 in Conway
97 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
Address: 2350 Sanders Rd, Conway, AR 72032-2802
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing