We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Grandkids pick up - half way point”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Vicksburg, Mississippi
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Grandkids pick up - half way point”
Reviewed January 9, 2013

I stay at this hotel a couple of times a year b/c it's 1/2 b/t my kids & me and a great 1/2 way point to meet. Each time I have had an excellent stay. The staff is courteous, the facilities well maintained and extrememly clean. The indoor pool, hot tub and free b'fast meet our needs as well as the exercise room. The b'fast has a good variety - waffles/eggs/bacon/sausage/gravy/biscuits/fruit/cereal/oatmeal.
The rooms fit all of us comfortably and have a refrigerator/microwave.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jackie g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danny P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, responded to this review, January 10, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to give us very important feedback and We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel every time you are in Conway and we are working very hard to keep that promise for all our guest.
On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Warm Regards,
Danny Patel, CHO
General Manager
Country inn & Suite of Conway
501-932-0500
countryinnconway@gmail.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

461 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    330
    85
    23
    15
    8
See reviews for
209
70
22
115
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 2, 2013

We most recently stayed here for two nights and hosted a graduation party in the party room and used the extended stay suite as a hospitality room, which worked out great. The staff (Vicky and Neha) were extremely helpful and responsive during our entire stay. The manager, Danny, was very flexible and helpful in working with us to set up an affordable group rate for family members who came in for the party. We've stayed here several times, and we will definitely stay here again if we come in town in the future. The rooms are clean, the complimenary breakfast is good, and the staff is great.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gary Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danny P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, responded to this review, January 10, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to give us very important feedback and We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel every time you are in Conway and we are working very hard to keep that promise for all our guest.
On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Warm Regards,
Danny Patel, CHO
General Manager
Country inn & Suite of Conway
501-932-0500
countryinnconway@gmail.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AR
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 1, 2013

Great Hotel , very friendly and helpful staff... I stay here on business often and have never had a bad experience..the breakfast is good and they have cookies 24hrs a day available for a snak attack! :)

Room Tip: there is not a restaurant or room service... wouldn't let me skip those questions?
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank worleibird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danny P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, responded to this review, January 3, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to give us very important feedback and We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel every time you are in Conway and we are working very hard to keep that promise for all our guest.
On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Warm Regards,
Danny Patel, CHO
General Manager
Country inn & Suite of Conway
501-932-0500
countryinnconway@gmail.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McKinney, Texas, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 27, 2012

The staff was very friendly. The hotel and rooms were very clean. The king size bed was really comfy. The breakfast had good variety and was really good. The room was quiet. We will book here again when we come back in town to visit with family.

Room Tip: When you get there, ask to upgrade to a suite for ~$10 more. Wake up early for breakfast.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank txfooz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danny P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, responded to this review, December 29, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to give us very important feedback and We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.
On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Warm Regards,
Danny Patel, CHO
General Manager
Country inn & Suite of Conway
501-932-0500
countryinnconway@gmail.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Park, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 11, 2012

We stayed here for two nights while attending a wedding. The hotel was very clean and roomy. The bed was comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful. There is a business center that we were able to use to print boarding passes for our flight. Also free wi-fi. I highly recommend this hotel. Very convenient to restaurants and stores.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danny P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, responded to this review, December 17, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to give us very important feedback and We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.
On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Warm Regards,
Danny Patel, CHO
General Manager
Country inn & Suite of Conway
501-932-0500
countryinnconway@gmail.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conway, Arkansas
1 review
Reviewed December 8, 2012

We were celebrating our son's birthday with our two nephews. We had a blast!! The staff, and management were on point. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Our son,and nephews enjoyed the pool, and me and my wife enjoyed the fitness center. when we got ready to check out, the manager asked how was our stay, and we said great. Then he asked my son, and nephews, and they replied this was the best hotel ever. He offered them cookies, and they were excited. Keep up the good work, and we will be back. Great job!!!

Room Tip: Higher rooms have less noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chris p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danny P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, responded to this review, December 10, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to give us very important feedback and We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.
On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again next year for another B'day in your family or for your Xmas family get together in our grand meeting room .

Warm Regards,
Danny Patel, CHO
General Manager
Country inn & Suite of Conway
501-932-0500
countryinnconway@gmail.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conway, Arkansas
1 review
Reviewed December 7, 2012

The event hall at country inn (Conway, AR) is one of the best places in town (for the price) to host meetings and parties. I have attended a lot of parties/events at a few other places in town, but this was one of the best ones, especially for hosting an event for around 70 people. It is very well maintained and looks very grand/way-better compared to other motel/hotel event rooms in town. We had our baby shower at this place and the hall, lighting, and furniture was just fabulous and it had a very grand look. The staff was very friendly and was willing to provide us with whatever we asked for; especially Mr. Vicky was very courteous and considerate with us. They have won my business for all the future parties that I will be hosting and I strongly recommend people to consider this as one of their top options.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amresh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danny P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, responded to this review, December 10, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to give us very important feedback and We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.
On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Warm Regards,
Danny Patel, CHO
General Manager
Country inn & Suite of Conway
501-932-0500
countryinnconway@gmail.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conway hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#7 of 19 in Conway
285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#9 of 19 in Conway
285 reviews
0.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Conway
1.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway

Property: Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
Address: 750 Amity Rd, Conway, AR 72032-5991
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway, AR, where guests are treated to quality services like free high-speed Internet access and an indoor pool while staying in a convenient location near the University of Central Arkansas. Located just 40 minutes from Little Rock in scenic Conway, AR, the hotel is convenient to numerous attractions like the Faulkner Museum and the Links at Cadron Valley Golf & Country Club. In addition to stylish, modern rooms and suites, guests enjoy a business center, on-site laundry facilities, complimentary parking, a fitness center and the complimentary, hot Be Our Guest Breakfast buffet during their stay ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Carlson, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing