We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everthing Was Great”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
Ranked #2 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin
2 reviews
“Everthing Was Great”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Check in quick, room clean and nice, very nice people at desk, at breakfast -even all the guests were nice! We thought the area was convienent for restaurants (Outback served us a great meal too - one of the best Outback's)... shopping and interstates were all close and easy to get around.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank C T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

322 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    229
    75
    15
    3
    0
See reviews for
147
39
12
78
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Stella
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2013

This is a great hotel. The staff and rooms are great. We were on a trip that had taken us to 8 states and many different hotels and this by far was one of our best experiences. The breakfast was the best that we had at any of our stops.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hot Springs, Arkansas
1 review
Reviewed May 14, 2013

This hotel is extremely clean and fresh! We were very pleased and satisfied with our room, which was roomy with a pull-out bed for our daughter. We were in Conway for the graduation ceremony at Hendrix. This hotel is convenient to the college, as well as many restaurants. The complementary breakfast is always a welcome treat when traveling! One of my favorite features at this hotel is the bathroom fan!! It is TURBO charged.....and kept the steam out while we all took our turns showering:D

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AnneW78978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonesboro, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 13, 2013

My family and I stayed on a SATURDAY night as we were in town for a ball tournament with our team. I have stayed in many hotels, and this one rates way up there on the top of my list. Professional staff, clean, great breakfast and service. I would certainly choose this hotel on our next trip back to Conway.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Julie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2013

We stay at this hotel often since my son attends Hendrix College, and we are always pleased with the accomodations and service! It is very convenient to shopping and restaurants, and the complimentary breakfast is varied and enjoyable. Since we are regulars and Marriott Rewards members, the staff always upgrades our room to a suite, if one is available, at no charge.
Overall, I have been very satisfied with this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Liz N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longview, TX
Level Contributor
27 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Nice property, average room size and all the amenities you would expect. My family stayed in rooms 213 & 215. My room was 213. Here are a couple of suggestions for the management to address. The bathroom vanity needs to be moved at least one or two inches to the right. If this requires the removal and overall width to be cut down then get it done. I am by no means an oversize person, with this in mind know that no one can sit on the commode and put their left arm by their side. This would explain why the commode seat was lose and turned toward the wall, away from the vanity. Next, please find a lamp with an electrical outlet on its base. Put this lamp on the night stand between the beds. This would be extremely help full for those with CPAP machines. Room 215 was nice and the only drawback was low water pressure in the shower. The breakfast was every good and would surly meet your expectations. Overall, you will be happy with your stay. One other thing, nearly all of the parking is around back ... Just hope that it is not raining when you park.

Room Tip: Eat at Market Place !!!! Great food.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FamilyManFrom_E_TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Searcy, Arkansas, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Bright colors, very clean, warm feeling, one of the best hotel breakfasts, close to colleges and nice restaurants in walking distance, staff is efficient, warm, and friendly. It has a second home feel about it.It is easy to access off I40. In Conway, it is our home away from home.

Room Tip: 4th floor suite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conway hotels
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#8 of 19 in Conway
4.0 of 5 bubbles 282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
1.5 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 19 in Conway
4.0 of 5 bubbles 270 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Conway
Hampton Inn Conway
#10 of 19 in Conway
4.0 of 5 bubbles 346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
Address: 2260 Sanders Rd, Conway, AR 72032-2813
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Conway
#3 Business Hotel in Conway
#4 Romantic Hotel in Conway
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover your home away from home in Conway, AR, Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway. Our clean, beautiful and affordable Conway, Arkansas, hotel's accommodations are located near the University of Central Arkansas (UCA), Hendrix College and Little Rock. Our free breakfast, indoor pool and complimentary high-speed Internet access provide a home-away-from-home for the modern business transient and leisure traveler. In addition to service of the highest quality, you will find a fitness center and full-service business center. Our hotel's spacious suites feature flat-screen HD TVs, in-room mini-fridges, microwaves, coffee and tea makers, irons and ironing boards, hairdryers, and convenient work spaces ideal for the productive traveler in Conway, Arkansas. Our hotel's Conway, AR, location is situated within walking distance to the area's top shops and restaurants. Allow our award-winning staff to take care of your travel needs next time you visit the area, or when you are traveling through to Branson or Little Rock. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Marriott, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Conway Hotel Conway

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing