We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
Ranked #3 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Clinton, Arkansas, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A great place to stay!”
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Stayed in recently on business trip. Arrived late expecting that I had lost my room. No such problem. Staff friendly and welcoming, hotel clean, breakfast selection appetizing with something for everyone. Room quiet and comfortable & wake up call received on time. Changing my business travel to the Marriott chain. Easy access & multiple dining choices in area.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Teresa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

329 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    232
    76
    17
    4
    0
See reviews for
151
39
12
80
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Texarkana, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed March 24, 2013

There isn't anything bad that I can say about this place. It was immaculate, current, service was great and everyone was friendly and helpful! The breakfast was plentiful with many choices.

Best beds too!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank happylm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vermont
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed March 18, 2013

You can't go wrong at this place. I've stayed here many times and it has always been perfect. The staff go out of their way to greet you and help you. The decor is lovely and everything is spotless. The layout of the rooms is nice, I think each one has a microwave and refrigerator. The complimentary breakfast is good. The inn is within a short walking distance to Wal-Mart, Outback Steak House and Ruby Tuesday. If you like to take a walk, go on Sanders Rd to the nature preserve behind the Village at Hendrix. The property is convenient to get to from the intrestate. And the price is right.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ejsvermont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
331 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Fabulous stay at the Fairfield. . .

My family and I had two adjacent rooms for one night one our way through Arkansas. It located in a very convenient location just off I-40, and right behind a Wal-Mart, just in case.

The hotel is very clean, the parking reasonably lit, and the noise at a minimum. The rooms are very well appointed, clean and roomy enough. The breakfast was more than I expected and free to boot. What's more, the breakfast area was ample and we didn't feel like we were standing in line or being herded like cattle. The staff was always friendly and extremely attentive. Though we didn't have time to use the indoor pool and hot tub, it looked clean enough and plenty of other guests were taking advantage of the amenities.

I have stayed at many Marriott hotels and only a few times have I stayed at a Fairfield. This particular hotel exceeded my expectations and was absolutely great.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank okmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison
Level 6 Contributor
220 reviews
180 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Pretty clean place. I would stay here again. Staff extremely nice! Bed was comfortable...slept well. Like the shampoo smell. Have a mini fridge in the room. Quiet closing toilet lid.

As for negatives from my perspective, they are . . .
1) Lack of power outlets for devices
2) Walls are thin - can hear neighbors - need to run fan on HVAC to sleep
3) No Lotion included with room like most hotels
4) No extra blankets included with room
5) No room service - however; they give you a list of places that deliver
6) Cell service is very spotty for Verizon

To me, these negatives are not enough to prevent me from staying again. Because I slept well with the fan running, and will remember to bring lotion if I stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ClickTheGeek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed February 18, 2013

The staff at this hotel is so friendly and helpful! We had a birthday sleepover, which was frowned upon by a neighboring hotel. Your staff welcomed us with open arms! The room was clean, the pool and hot tub were great and the hot breakfast was yummy! Thank you!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank annasawmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glen Carbon, Illinois, United States
Level 6 Contributor
313 reviews
100 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed February 14, 2013 via mobile

Clean, good location, and lots of food options within walking distance. Workout room was ok, the weights and bench are sufficient to get in a good workout. The breakfast was a little better than standard. the HVAC unit in the northeast end was a bit noisy. T.V. stations were basic but complete enough.

Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank JBretteD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conway hotels
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
1.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Conway
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#9 of 19 in Conway
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
Address: 2260 Sanders Rd, Conway, AR 72032-2813
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Conway
#3 Business Hotel in Conway
#4 Romantic Hotel in Conway
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover your home away from home in Conway, AR, Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway. Our clean, beautiful and affordable Conway, Arkansas, hotel's accommodations are located near the University of Central Arkansas (UCA), Hendrix College and Little Rock. Our free breakfast, indoor pool and complimentary high-speed Internet access provide a home-away-from-home for the modern business transient and leisure traveler. In addition to service of the highest quality, you will find a fitness center and full-service business center. Our hotel's spacious suites feature flat-screen HD TVs, in-room mini-fridges, microwaves, coffee and tea makers, irons and ironing boards, hairdryers, and convenient work spaces ideal for the productive traveler in Conway, Arkansas. Our hotel's Conway, AR, location is situated within walking distance to the area's top shops and restaurants. Allow our award-winning staff to take care of your travel needs next time you visit the area, or when you are traveling through to Branson or Little Rock. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Marriott, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Conway Hotel Conway

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing