We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First Stop of Nine Week Vacation - Off To A Great Start”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
Ranked #3 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 22, 2011

We are doing a 9 week vacation before our two children get too old to want to travel with us. This was our first stop, and we are off to a great start. Hotel was clean, spacious room, and friendly staff. Pool was nice and the family enjoyed it. If you are traveling across I-40 and need a stop at a good midway point, be sure to stay at this hotel. Very nice stay. Thank you.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank 9WeekFamilyVacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fairfieldgm72032, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2011

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave feedback about your stay. We greatly appreciate you staying with us. Have fun on your vacation and hope to see you again in the near future.

Respectfully,

Jake Honegger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (335)
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

309 - 315 of 335 reviews

Reviewed May 24, 2011

My wife and I stayed at this hotel on our way to Memphis from Oklahoma. We found the hotel to be very clean and nice. Check-in and check-out went without a hitch and the room seemed very modern. All of the staff seemed either helpful or nice. Breakfast was better than expected. I had only one complaint about this hotel. It is very minor. My wife and I had a hard time finding it. There is no signs along the main road for the turnoff. You can see it from the Interstate but are not sure where to turn from the main road. Once you find it, it is easy to get to. People staying in Conway should consider staying at this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saturndriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2011

i stayed at this hotel while in town on business and from the moment i got there the staff was extra friendly(ecspecially the at the front desk during the day) just like one would hope to expect. The rooms are pretty spacious,clean and have modern tvs, which was a plus from previous places i've stayed. The continential breakfast served by miss mary was always hot, good and served with a smile. After a few days, a few of the staff members at the front desk and the food preparer took the time to get to know me on a first name basis; Amanda at the front desk was helpful and courteous enough to point me in the right direction to find places around town. The hotel is convienently located around shopping and any kinda food you would like to eat. Overall i would highly recomend this hotel to anyone.

Room Tip: ask for a suite
  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dnunn1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fairfieldgm72032, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2011

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2011

If you need a good option in the Conway area, look no further than the Fairfield. It is a very nice inn in a very convenient location. However, what sets this apart is the service. Everyone we encountered was very nice. The inn has a very good breakfast in comparison to most standard continental offerings. No negatives here.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank murfeesborohardware
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fairfieldgm72032, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2011

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We stive to ensure each and every guest has a pleasant experience while staying with us. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2011

Loved decor, staff is wonderful, location perfect with so many restaurants so close. Will stay not only for business trips nit personal trips also. Would highly recommend

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simpsosk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fairfieldgm72032, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2011

We appreciate you leaving feedback regarding your stay at the Fairfield Inn and Suites! We know travelers have choices when traveling and we strive to ensure each and every guest is "WOWED". Hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2011

The room was real nice the service was exilent the staff was real friendly and the location is real good i really felt welcome and iwill return in the future.

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BillieVincent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fairfieldgm72032, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2011

Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2011

Hotel was extremely clean. Best decor I've seen in a hotel. Great staff! Excellent stay. Left an item behind after departure. Mailed to me within a couple of days.
Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joehas3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fairfieldgm72032, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2011

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback about your stay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Thanks again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conway hotels
1.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
1.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#9 of 19 in Conway
298 reviews
1.6 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Conway
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway

Address: 2260 Sanders Rd, Conway, AR 72032-2813
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Conway
#3 Business Hotel in Conway
#4 Romantic Hotel in Conway
Price Range: $104 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover your home away from home in Conway, AR, Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway. Our clean, beautiful and affordable Conway, Arkansas, hotel's accommodations are located near the University of Central Arkansas (UCA), Hendrix College and Little Rock. Our free breakfast, indoor pool and complimentary high-speed Internet access provide a home-away-from-home for the modern business transient and leisure traveler. In addition to service of the highest quality, you will find a fitness center and full-service business center. Our hotel's spacious suites feature flat-screen HD TVs, in-room mini-fridges, microwaves, coffee and tea makers, irons and ironing boards, hairdryers, and convenient work spaces ideal for the productive traveler in Conway, Arkansas. Our hotel's Conway, AR, location is situated within walking distance to the area's top shops and restaurants. Allow our award-winning staff to take care of your travel needs next time you visit the area, or when you are traveling through to Branson or Little Rock. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Marriott, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Conway Hotel Conway

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing