We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stayed at many Mariott hotels but this is my favorite”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
Ranked #3 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 14, 2011

Loved decor, staff is wonderful, location perfect with so many restaurants so close. Will stay not only for business trips nit personal trips also. Would highly recommend

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simpsosk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fairfieldgm72032, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2011

We appreciate you leaving feedback regarding your stay at the Fairfield Inn and Suites! We know travelers have choices when traveling and we strive to ensure each and every guest is "WOWED". Hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (352)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

330 - 336 of 352 reviews

Reviewed March 8, 2011

The room was real nice the service was exilent the staff was real friendly and the location is real good i really felt welcome and iwill return in the future.

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BillieVincent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fairfieldgm72032, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2011

Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2011

Hotel was extremely clean. Best decor I've seen in a hotel. Great staff! Excellent stay. Left an item behind after departure. Mailed to me within a couple of days.
Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joehas3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fairfieldgm72032, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2011

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback about your stay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Thanks again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2011

A nice clean hotel. It is along the interstate so you can hear some traffic noise. Nice HD channel links up including HBO and HDNet. Fast internet and fridge and microwave in the rooms. Lots of eating choice in walking distance from outback to ribs to subway. Next to Walmart for grocery needs.

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yokwe73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fairfieldgm72032, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2011

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave feedback about your stay at the Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott Conway. We strive to ensure each and every guest has a pleasant experience when staying with us in hopes you will return when in the area again. We appreciate your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2011

This was our secod trip to this hotel. I booked it on-line last year and was very happy with it so decided to stay again this year. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are kept clean and the breakfast area is well kept and the breakfast is very good.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pier1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fairfieldgm72032, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2011

Thanks so much for providing feedback on your most recent stay. We know travelers have a choice when traveling and greatly appreciate you choosing the Fairfield Inn and Suites. We look forward to seeing you again if your travels bring you back to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2011

Spent in this hotel 45 nights and loved every day. Personnel was fantastic and went above and beyond their job to make my stay as comfortable as possible. Very clean, very friendly, lovely "home" atmosphere with all the comfort one might need or wish for. i would recommend it to anybody who passes through the area and to all my friends and family.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ccvasiliu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fairfieldgm72032, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2011

Thanks so much for staying with us while in Conway. We know travelers have a choice on where to stay and we strive to WOW each and every guest that stays with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Don't keep us a secret!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2011

Several of us stayed here for 2 plus days due to a death in our family. Some of us had been there longer and told us it was a great place to stay. First of all, the Manager went totally out of his way to find each family member a copy of the daily newspaper with our loved one's obituary. We were blown away. Secondly, they have an employee there by the name of Marie who could not have been more helpful to anyone and everyone eating a nice breakfast there. She should be teaching customer service to other hotels. This lady was awesome.
Rooms were nice and comfortable with great modern decor. So comfortable.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jwheeler12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fairfieldgm72032, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2011

Thanks so much for providing feedback on your stay while in Conway. We greatly appreciated you staying with us. We hope to see you and your family again if you are ever back in the Conway area. Our condolences again to you and the rest of your family. Take Care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conway hotels
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
1.6 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway

Address: 2260 Sanders Rd, Conway, AR 72032-2813
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Conway
#3 Business Hotel in Conway
#4 Romantic Hotel in Conway
Price Range: $89 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover your home away from home in Conway, AR, Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway. Our clean, beautiful and affordable Conway, Arkansas, hotel's accommodations are located near the University of Central Arkansas (UCA), Hendrix College and Little Rock. Our free breakfast, indoor pool and complimentary high-speed Internet access provide a home-away-from-home for the modern business transient and leisure traveler. In addition to service of the highest quality, you will find a fitness center and full-service business center. Our hotel's spacious suites feature flat-screen HD TVs, in-room mini-fridges, microwaves, coffee and tea makers, irons and ironing boards, hairdryers, and convenient work spaces ideal for the productive traveler in Conway, Arkansas. Our hotel's Conway, AR, location is situated within walking distance to the area's top shops and restaurants. Allow our award-winning staff to take care of your travel needs next time you visit the area, or when you are traveling through to Branson or Little Rock. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Conway Hotel Conway

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing