We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Exceptional!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Clarksville

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hampton Inn Clarksville
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Clarksville
Certificate of Excellence
Arkansas
2 reviews
“Exceptional!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2013

This hotel is exceptionally nice for the money. Rooms far exceeded my expectations. Beds are very comfortable. Breakfast was good just had to heat up biscuits, gravy and eggs. Great quality for the reasonable rate. I would refer anyone to this hotel. Very good experience!!! I can't say enough good comments about this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank princesstractor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

261 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    181
    59
    18
    2
    1
See reviews for
94
68
17
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Bell Buckle, Tennessee
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2013

Was traveling without hotel accommodations. Stopped in Conway AR about 10:30PM to get a room and they were sold out. The clerk offered to search at the next few stops. After looking at a couple of other Hampton Inns along the way. The clerk was able to reserve me a room in Clarksville, AR and I was extremely thankful. The Room in Clarksville was great. Looked and smeeled clean The water was hot and the breakfast in the AM was great. The price was reasonable. I'll plan to stay there on my next trip through the area.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Wendell S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2013 via mobile

The service is great. Friendly staff and awesome housekeeping. Great cookies in the lobby. I think Their cookies may be even better than Mrs Fields! Only thing I would suggest is to stop letting the flies and moths into my room after cleaning.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Heychick2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2013

Checked in Hotel after long trip on Harley. * of us guys descended upon this place all at once. Staff was great, Gave us directions to a good place to eat. Let us park our Harleys close to the front. rooms great, clean. Breakfast was very good. Great selection.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donnellson, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2013

I selected this hotel because I had good experiences several years ago at a Hampton Inn. This experience from check in to check out was excellant. I have stayed at several 5 star hotels that didn't come close to the personal service of this hotel. Even the housekeeping staff were very friendly and acomidating. The room was very nice, clean and the furnishings were comfortably modern.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Joel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
338 reviews
294 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 184 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2013

My husband and his brother were so pleased with their rooms at the Hampton while attending a class reunion. Both have limited mobility and various health challenges but Nancy at the front desk and her team went out of their way to accomodate their needs. Fridge/micro/flat screen TV and great beds with nice linens, fluffy towels, and everything was sparkling clean. Great value & wish more motels offered this quality of service and accomodations. Would absolutely stay here again, and highly recommend for event functions as well.

Room Tip: Just let the front desk know what your preferences and they will take good care of you :-)
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LINDA H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2013

Best hotel in Clarksville, Ar. Excellent location just off of I-40. Complimentary breakfast has lots of choices. Free coffee/Iced Tea throughout the day and fresh fruit. Friendly staff and fast service.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clarksville
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Clarksville
3.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn
#2 of 7 in Clarksville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 217 reviews
3.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 7 in Clarksville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Russellville
Hampton Inn Russellville
#1 of 16 in Russellville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 299 reviews
24.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville
24.4 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
#5 of 16 in Russellville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Clarksville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Clarksville

Property: Hampton Inn Clarksville
Address: 2630 W Clark Rd, Clarksville, AR 72830-3916
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Clarksville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Clarksville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Clarksville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Clarksville offers free hot breakfasts and WiFi as well as a host of convenient amenities and comfortable guest rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct and Expedia so you can book your Hampton Inn Clarksville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clarksville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing