We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I'll be back!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cherokee Village, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Excursion...
1 review
“I'll be back!”
Reviewed July 26, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I had a wonderful impromptu stay at Star Falls Cabin..
The cabin was spotless, well maintained and all the amenities of home. The setting is in a wooded area close to Spring River that was instantly calming.
The owners were very hospitable and courteous making me feel like a family member and not just a guest traveling through.

I will be a repeat guest as often as I can.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2017
Thank you very much. It was a joy and pleasure to have you as our guest at Star Fall Cabins, your input is deeply valued and appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you. Julie and Paul"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LORI O
1 review
“Lovely river cabin”
Reviewed July 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The cabin was super clean. There were great furnishings. The hosts were extremely attentive. I would book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2017
Thank you so much, how easy it is to love what we do with guest like you!
Julie and Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirk V
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Summer Trip”
Reviewed May 16, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Upon arrival we were greeted by the owners. They were very nice and gave us a nice tour of the cabin. We found the place very comfortable and enjoyed our time. The basket of goodies and fridge with some eating supplies was a very nice touch.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 18, 2017
Thank you very much. It was a joy and pleasure to have you as our guests at Star Fall Cabins, your input is deeply valued and appreciated. Thank you.
Julie and Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing