We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay at Days Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites - Cabot
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Cabot
powell
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great Stay at Days Inn”
Reviewed February 18, 2013

We stayed at the Days Inn Cabot from February 14th to 17th. We came into town to visit for our second granddaughters birth. This hotel was very convenient to the interstate, nice resturants and shopping which is a must when you have granddaughters. I want to thank the staff for all their kindness and hard work. You will not find more kind people than the ladies at the front desk. Thank you ladies! The hotel is clean and the morning breakfast is tasty and plentiful. Our 2 year old granddaughter loved the indoor pool. We will be staying here many times in the future when we come visit our family in Arkansas.

Room Tip: We stayed in first floor room which is convenient if you have a pet with you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shellybean31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinncabot, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review, March 3, 2013
Thank you so much for your review! We really love our guests here and try to make your stay as close to home as possible! Looking forward to seeing you in the future :) Give us a call anytime and we will get your room ready!!! Sincerely, Jay
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

283 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    95
    96
    59
    20
    13
See reviews for
169
25
13
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 5 Contributor
40 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed January 23, 2013 via mobile

Cabot, likely could be called the armpit of Arkansas.

Here sits a beautiful quaint hotel. With a large indoor pool, jacuzzi tubs in room, and amazing breakfast. (Love the waffles!)
The nicest staff you will ever meet.
Oh and a laundry room!

At least you don't feel like your in Cabot when you stay here.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Destin001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinncabot, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review, February 8, 2013
Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review!!! We really love having guest like yourself stay here, makes our jobs more fun and rewarding! Please call us when you are back in the area. We would love to make your next reservation for you! Sincerely, Jay
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MODOC
1 review
Reviewed January 2, 2013

The room was comfortable and clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Location suited us wonderfully. The breakfast was poor..seemed like powdered eggs and a meat-like product. The bread items were lacking quality and seemed defrosted. Coffee was weak and often ran out. Fresh fruit, Apples and bananas) were our option. With it being Christmas, local restaurants were closed so we were dependent upon the poor fare. Better not to serve breakfast at all than to continue with this arrangement.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank WILLIAM T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinncabot, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review, February 8, 2013
I apologize for an inadequate breakfast! We readily welcome these comments and reviews, taking each one to heart, while we figure out how to better improve the stay and comfort of our guest. Thank you so much, and this matter is being looked into immediately.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cabot
0.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Cabot
8.2 mi away
Super 8 Jacksonville AR
Super 8 Jacksonville AR
#1 of 8 in Jacksonville
144 reviews
16.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#9 of 28 in North Little Rock
405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.2 mi away
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suit...
#6 of 28 in North Little Rock
241 reviews
7.9 mi away
Motel 6
Motel 6
#5 of 8 in Jacksonville
49 reviews
8.4 mi away
Quality Inn Jacksonville
Quality Inn Jacksonville
#2 of 8 in Jacksonville
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites - Cabot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Cabot

Property: Days Inn & Suites - Cabot
Address: 1302 W Locust St, Cabot, AR 72023-2489
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Cabot
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Cabot
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites - Cabot 2.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand New Location, 100% Smoke Free Rooms, All Interior Rooms, Indoor Heated Pool, Free Hot Breakfast, Suites & Jacuzzi & Kitchenette Rooms Available. Business Place Rooms includes Pillow Top Mattress, Sofa with Pull Out Couch, In Room Safe. All Rooms have Microwave, Refrigerator, Single Pod Coffee Maker, Hairdryer, Iron-Iron Board. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Cabot reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites Cabot Hotel Cabot
Days Inn And Suites Cabot

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing