We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hotel”

HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area
Ranked #9 of 9 Hotels in Bryant
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2013 via mobile

I booked family here from out of town. Rooms were cheep, breakfast was good, elevator was big. Quiet rooms. 4 days there, no complaints. Right across from WalMart and the cracker Barrel and right off the highway. You can have pets too...nice.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ubermamma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    16
    8
    5
    11
See reviews for
31
13
11
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sophia, North Carolina
Level Contributor
167 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013

first be very suspicious when you use your credit card with them. they provided no receipts and booked our room through some other site then what we booked it through. then ask for another credit card when you check in. there is no pool on site as advertised. carpets were nasty and turn your feet black. bed and everything else had a lot to be desired. very rude customer service by owner and employees.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank dreamweaver79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NC
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013

My family came in to the area and decided to give this hotel a chance. The hotel staff at check in was absolutely rude! The room was absolutely disgusting, and the floors left my feet black. I went to take a shower one morning, and much to my surprise there was hair on my towels. I was grateful that I brought a towel with me. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone! The women that worked the front desk during the morning was the nicest of all the staff that I interacted with during my stay.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tiffjm628
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Randleman, North Carolina, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013

Advertises with a pool which is a lie- the pool is next door at another hotel and you have to get pool towels from the front desk and return the towels when you come back from the pool. Most of the staff was rude and unfriendly. On the second day of our visit, we loaded up the car in preparation of leaving the next day. The guy working the front desk asked if we were leaving already and then we we got to our room the room key did not work. When we took it back to the man at front desk he was rude again. Terrible breakfast not much selection to choose from. I let my son run around the room barefoot and his feet were black by the end of the night. The shower ran a fine mist and that was it. The towels were threadbare at best. The beds and pillows were not much better. Overall, terrible service and terrible rooms.

Room Tip: Would not choose to stay here and would suggest looking for another hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Charlene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longview, Texas
Level Contributor
59 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 14, 2013 via mobile

Place was clean, lobby was nice and comfortable. Room was clean but was showing wear, bed was old style. Breakfast was basic and founds bugs in the apple juice. Staff was friendly and was sorry about the juice, but did not change it while I was their.

Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Eric B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HomeTownHotel, Manager at HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area, responded to this review, May 6, 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.


Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2013

Missed my flight and searched last minute for somewhere to stay because my usual go-to's were full; Jessica at the front desk (both at check-in and check-out) was friendly, helped me find a restaurant and get back to the airport. I was pleasantly surprised when my last minute, last resort hotel ended up being so clean and convenient, given that I had never heard of it and was worried the low price would = quality. Really appreciated the service & cleanliness

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 901Memphis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburg, Texas
Level Contributor
66 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2012

Was held up on I40 contruction road delay so decided to bed down for the night. Inquired over at Cracker Barrel and received rave reviews on HomeTown Hotel. Decided to give it a try. Much to my delight they gave me a quiet room with extremely good rates. They were so friendly at the front desk and the morning breakfast was great.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kaniki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bryant hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bryant
Hampton Inn Bryant
#1 of 9 in Bryant
5.0 of 5 bubbles 490 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 9 in Bryant
4.5 of 5 bubbles 103 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Berkshire Inn and Suites
0.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Little Rock/Bryant
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bryant-Benton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area

Property: HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area
Address: 2921 Main St, Bryant, AR 72022-9033
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bryant
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 9 Hotels in Bryant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just minutes to downtown Little Rock, the AAA 2-Diamond HomeTown Hotel of Bryant offers convenience to local attractions including the Presidential Center, Little Rock Zoo, University of Arkansas at Little Rock, Little Rock Air Force Base, golfing, museums, and so much more. This completely smoke free Magnuson Hotels affiliate offers a deluxe continental breakfast each morning, free wireless internet, free parking, and a business center computer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hometown Hotel Bryant

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing