We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stayed again, Update, Clean but fix the internet please”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Bryant Little Rock Area
Ranked #8 of 9 Hotels in Bryant
Texas
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
81 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Stayed again, Update, Clean but fix the internet please”
Reviewed July 22, 2010

This is our 3rd or 4th stay at this Super 8. It is just so very convenient and is a value. The rate actually decreased to $40 plus tax for 2 (code and senior). We were assigned a second floor room and I must say the second floor room was much cleaner (lack of use?) than the first floor rooms. I really had never complained about the cleanliness of the hotel, but this room (203) was particularly large and in perfect condition. See my other reviews for specifics. They have to get the internet working. There was absolutely no availabiltiy during my stay. Can't blame the weather this time. But if you don't need internet this is a good little value. For the price I did not expect much for breakfast, but please I would like better coffee.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fenderrocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    26
    38
    27
    3
    11
See reviews for
32
28
13
23
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Texas
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
81 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
Reviewed August 12, 2009

Update on my review of October 2008. Hotel is still being maintained well, comfortable stay. The internet was particularly slow, but may be attributed to weather disruptions in area. Will stay again.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fenderrocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Valley, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2009

An incredible value. I have stayed in larger rooms, nicer rooms, etc. However, never have I seen this much quality for this low price. If you are staying in the Little Rock area, you should really consider this motel. It is conveniently located, easy access. And, the handicapped room is truly a room for handicapped me. I am quite impressed.

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lowerUStraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SC
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed February 13, 2009

We stayed here after reading decent reviews. It's the last time we'll ever stay at a Super 8. It was horrible. The room smelled like urine. My son's socks were turned a light black in no time of running around on the floor. I know for a fact that the cleaner didn't vacuum very well because we found trash on the floor and the previous guest's dirty sock! Disgusting.

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Knorr1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed November 28, 2008

Most of the time when people write reviews for motel or hotel, they only do it when they have a bad experience. I am writing reviews of every motel I stay in to give as unbiased of a review that I can.

The motel reviewed here is a low-priced budget, and it is unrealistic to expect it to be on-par with higher end motels, so comparing it to a higher end 2 and 3 star chain hotels is not fair... I am comparing it against its peers.

This motel was clean, smelled good, the room was reasonably well maintained. The breakfast was sparse to say the least (a few doughnuts, a few mini boxes of cereal), so if you are staying here you will likely need to make other plans for breakfast. The staff was friendly. No toaster (I carry my own food to toast in case a motel has a lousy breakfast like this one does).

  • Liked — Clean
  • Disliked — Bad breaKfast
  • Stayed November 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank sabbath999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
1 review
Reviewed July 26, 2008

This was an awful experience. This motel staff was very inconsiderate and rude. Please reconsider staying at this motel especially if you have any children.

  • Liked — absolutely nothing
  • Disliked — I hated the staff
  • Stayed June 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank marcyann39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glassboro, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed August 31, 2005

This motel, located at 201 Dell Drive, Bryant (----) worked for us as an overnight stop in August 2005. The room was small and clean. The staff was cordial and helpful. Full continental breakfast, and the price was right.

Helpful?
Thank MGrace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bryant hotels
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 9 in Bryant
108 reviews
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant
0.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Little Rock/Bryant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Bryant
Hampton Inn Bryant
#1 of 9 in Bryant
515 reviews
0.5 mi away
HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bryant-Benton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Bryant Little Rock Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Bryant Little Rock Area

Property: Super 8 Bryant Little Rock Area
Address: 201 Dell Dr, Bryant, AR 72022-2586
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bryant
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 9 Hotels in Bryant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Bryant Little Rock Area 2*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Super 8 Bryant Little Rock Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Bryant
Super Eight Bryant
Bryant Super Eight
Bryant Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing