We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Bryant
Certificate of Excellence
Lansing, Michigan
1 review
“Excellent staff”
Reviewed November 12, 2013

The hotel amenities were what we usually find at Comfort Inn properties--clean, comfortable, good breakfast etc. What really impressed us was the staff at this location. The receptionist was especially friendly and helpful when we asked for information about restaurants, nearby attractions and such; she even pulled out her tablet and looked up information for us.

There was a problem with a slow-moving drain in our bathroom sink, which we reported to the desk on our way out for the day; the clerk on duty that morning told us she would get the maintenance staff on it right away. By the time we returned a couple of hours later, it was fixed! We would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in this area.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Teri N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm_rohant, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 14, 2013
Dear Teri,

Thank you for being our guest at the Comfort Inn & Suites. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

I also thank you for taking your valuable time to share your experience. Hope to see you again soon!

Tejas Rohant
-General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    62
    35
    7
    2
    2
See reviews for
43
23
11
16
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Roland
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2013

We stayed one night here on a vacation trip through Arkansas. Located just outside Little Rock on I-30, this motel was a welcome stop before heading into the city for some sight seeing. The room was clean and bright with a nice flat screen TV. The breakfast was enough to last all day. There are several nice restaurants nearby and we chose a local BBQ place that was very good. I would recommend this Comfort Inn to anyone traveling in the area.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank James K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm_rohant, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 1, 2013
Dear Mr. James,

Thank you very much for choosing Comfort Inn & Suites of Bryant, AR for your hotel needs. It was pleasure to serve you and we appreciate your business.

I also want to Thank you for taking your valuable time to let other travellers know about your positive experience with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your wonderful review.

Hope to see you soon!

Tejas Rohant
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
Reviewed September 22, 2013

My husband and I stayed here 1 night on our way to LA. Nice clean, well maintained hotel. Friendly and efficient staff. Comfortable beds and nice indoor pool. Easy access on and off the highway. Would stay again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mo651948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm_rohant, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to review our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. I hope to see you again soon!

Tejas Rohant
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas, Usa
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 6, 2013

Even though the property is 13 years old it has been maintained extremely well and is the best value for your money in Bryant, AR. I have stayed in several other properties in the area and, personally like this one best. Extremely well located near I-30 and is close to Little Rock.

Room Tip: Higher floor has no noise from above - duh!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm_rohant, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
Dear Jim,

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs and Thank you very much for taking valuable time to share your experience on tripadvisor. Our guests deserves the best and we make every effort to meet and exceed their expectations. We have kept the hotel up to date with renovating and adding amenities to deliver the exceptional experience to our guests.

Once again, thank you for choosing Comfort Inn & Suites of Bryant and hope to see you soon.

Tejas Rohant
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 31, 2013

I stay here twice and week every week. Great staff and hotel!! Safer then most other hotels in the Little Rock area and much better price for a top brand hotel chain!! I would highly recommend to everyone!!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tgbrownfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm_rohant, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
Dear Mr. Brownfield,

Thank you for taking your valuable time to share your experience on tripadvisor. Pleaes know that your continued loyalty is greatly appreciated.

Tejas Rohant
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 13, 2013 via mobile

We stayed two nights at this hotel. The hotel was nice for the most part. It could have been a little cleaner in bathroom. I have kids and was called at 1146pm to inquire about noise and to let us know the people below were complaining. The call woke up my spouse and children so it was definitely not us making whatever noise. When I then went out of my room to see if I could hear this "noise" the only thing I found was the staff person (the one that had just called my room) standing in the storage area that was located right beside our room. I seems as though she thought we had to be the noisy ones since we had kids. I was not very happy about this. In my opinion this hotel is ok but not kid friendly.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jessi1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm_rohant, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Dear Guest,

Let me begin with thanking you for choosing Comfort Inn & Suites for your lodging needs. Your business is greatly appreciated. I would also like to thank you for taking your valuable time to give your feedback regarding your recent stay.

Please know that here at Comfort Inn & Suites in Bryant are very kid friendly hotel. We offer lots of amenities such as indoor heated pool, half size basketball court and putting green to keep our little guests happy. We always cater groups such as sports teams, family reunions, school trips etc. We also have different suites including one bedroom suites that offer two tvs in two separate rooms so that little ones can watch their favorite cartoon while parents can have privacy in the bedroom part of the room.

It is always our goal to provide the best service possible to every guest. It is our responsibility to respond to a guest concern or complaint brought to our attention. I sincerely apologize if staff member had to call you during the later hours of the day.

Once again, thank you for being our valued guest.

Tejas Rohant
General Manager
Comfort Inn & Suites, Bryant, AR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oceanbreeze88
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 9, 2013

There are tremendous things that I would like to say but don't know here to start. First thing that made impression on is the hospitality that is provided by the staff and especially the General Manager named Mr. Tejas Patel the hotel.The front desk clerk, Melissa, went out of her way to help us enjoy our stay at this property as if we were home away from home. The rooms were outrageously sparking clean.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank oceanbreeze88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bryant
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bryant
Hampton Inn Bryant
#1 of 9 in Bryant
515 reviews
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bryant-Benton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Little Rock Benton
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
0.2 mi away
HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites
Address: 209 W Commerce Dr, Bryant, AR 72022-2373
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bryant
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Bryant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Inn & Suites is conveniently located just three miles south of Little Rock. We offer free hot breakfast buffet! There is a 24-hour Business and Fitness Center, Indoor Heated Pool and High Speed Internet Access available, as well. We also have spacious suites. Our dedicated staff is always ready to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Bryant
Bryant Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing