We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful pet friendly hotel and staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Bryant
Certificate of Excellence
Bullard, Texas
Level Contributor
71 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Wonderful pet friendly hotel and staff!”
Reviewed January 25, 2011

Traveled from Illinois to Texas with 2 labrador retrievers and one australian shepherd. Was referred to this hotel. Not quite sure what I was going to find upon arrival, knowing that they allow so many large pets in one room. Needless to say I was more than pleasantly surprised! The front desk staff was efficient, friendly and most accommodating. Had a beautiful King Suite which was extremely clean and plenty of room for me and my three dogs. I would highly recommend this hotel whether or not you are traveling with or without pets. But if you do have pets -- great place that is so welcoming to our furry children :)

  • Stayed January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MissMo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq6329gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant, responded to this review, May 10, 2011
Greetings to our Dear Guest from Lousiana,

Thank you for giving us a chance to take care of you upon your travel to the area. We are glad to be of service to you and to be able to merit the trust you showed in us.

Graciously,

Sima Vallabh, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

514 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    404
    92
    8
    8
    2
See reviews for
268
118
42
47
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
College Station, Texas
1 review
Reviewed January 8, 2011

Wonderful stay! Brand new hotel. Suites are spacious and very nice. Our son loved the indoor pool.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bnetherland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 7, 2011

We checked into the Hampton Inn with our caged parakeet, not knowing there was a no-
pet rule. Thirty minutes after check in, the manager called to say, you'll have to leave.
To his credit, he at least called ahead to the La Quinta, located (conveniently) about 1000 yards away. Despite the unexpected eviction (our first ever) he did us a BIG favor. The night manager of La Quinta greeted us like long lost relatives. The rate was about $20 less than the Hampton Inn. The place smelled as if it were brand new, which it appeared to be. The room was every bit as luxurious as Hampton -- plus it had a
fridge and microwave. We have stayed in older La Quintas (to save a few bucks), but
the La Quinta of Bryant, AR (SW of Little Rock about 20 miles on I-30W) was a pleasure indeed. Upon checkout, we learned that this property is investor-owned, and that seemed to make a big difference. What a find!

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dixidude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
austin
Level Contributor
71 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed June 30, 2010

Room was spacious, nice furnishings and cold AC. Bathroom was very nice. The bed was very comfortable...just wish they didn't have lumpy pillows...did like the rest of the bedding. Front desk was busy but helpful. Generous with towels in bathroom, and they were thick and soft. Appeared to be a new motel with great care being taken to maintain the quality.
Although we didn't eat the breakfast it looked like there was more than you usually see in motels.
The AC worked very well, but the fan does turn off and on as the room temperature changes. I am a light sleeper so the turning off and on of the AC fan did wake me up a couple of times. This LQ is next to a very good IHOP.
Asked for a room near side entrance because of our dog and front desk was very helpful.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AustinTrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 8, 2010

As a corporate traveler the LaQuinta Bryant has it all, a great staff with a hotel build correct for any traveler. It was located with in walking distance to dining, shopping and business. A perfect hotel for a perfect business trip!

Stayed June 2010, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank shi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vernon, Connecticut
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 7, 2010

The La Quinta Bryant was one of the most pleasant hotel stays I have had in many years. As a "road warrior" I have the opportunity spend many nights in many oifferent type hotels in many areas of the country. The LQ Bryant stands out agains some of the finest hotels.
From the amazingly attentive staff, comfortable well decorated rooms and public spaces to the clean and expansive beakfast area everything was perfect.
I highly recommend a stay at this property when in the area. This is a property that sets the standard across the board.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HotelGuy127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Texas
1 review
Reviewed June 3, 2010

The property is very clean. My room was a great layout for a business man. The breakfast area was well kept and not so crowded with tables that you feel like you're sitting on top of each other.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank steve_talley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bryant
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bryant
Hampton Inn Bryant
#1 of 9 in Bryant
5.0 of 5 bubbles 492 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 9 in Bryant
4.5 of 5 bubbles 104 reviews
5.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Little Rock Benton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bryant-Benton
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Little Rock/Bryant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant
Address: 408 W Commerce Dr, Bryant, AR 72022-2493
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bryant
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Bryant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in central Arkansas, just off I-30 at exit 123, the brand new La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant is short drive to Hot Springs National Park. You'll find dining within walking distance, entertainment, leisure options available to you; including the Clinton Presidential Library, Little Rock Zoo, War Memorial Stadium and Park, and the city of Little Rock. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelsClick so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Bryant
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant Hotel Bryant

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing