We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, spacious, family & pet friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Bryant
Certificate of Excellence
Ile-de-France, France
2 reviews
“Clean, spacious, family & pet friendly”
Reviewed March 31, 2014

You cant go wrong with this hotel. It's very affordable but dont let the price fool you. This hotel gets an A rating in my book. I normally stay at RI by M chain but from now on, I'll check on LQ chain. They give the best value for my money. Everything is clean and they dont charge extra for my beloved pet.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 990benjaming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQSUITESBRYANT, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant, responded to this review, April 2, 2014
Greetings Dear Guest,

Thank you for allowing us a chance to be of service. I understand you have a choice in lodging when travelling, and I am very glad that this time we were able to merit your expectations.

We will conitnue to work harder to ensure that your future visit with us are pleasant and memorable as well.

Sincerely,

Sima Vallabh,
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

514 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    404
    92
    8
    8
    2
See reviews for
268
118
42
47
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
142 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed March 24, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here one night. Never stayed in La Quinta. Needed a pet friendly hotel. Breakfast was good. Beds comfortable. I must say though that I am so disappointed that some pet owners do not clean up after their dogs. Lots of land mines!

Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Cdrlinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQSUITESBRYANT, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Greetings Dear Guest,

Thank you for giving us a chance to be of service. I sincerely apologize on behalf of our guests for your experience. We will work harder to ensure that we can take this upon us to keep it neat and tidy for your next visit with us.

We hope to be of service again.

Graiously,

Sima Vallabh,
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hot Springs Village, Arkansas
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 17, 2014

When I walked into the lobby I nearly turned around and left, thinking i'd walked into the wrong hotel. Nicely decorated (think Aloft or Elements), bright and new - it's without a doubt THE nicest LaQuinta, ever. Staff was universally attentive, rooms were spacious, clean and well maintained, and breakfast was more than just donuts - scrambled eggs, waffle maker and fruits along with the usual rolls and danish. Hotel was completely booked but we heard very little noise. We travel with our dogs and they were welcome to walk thru the lobby, and as usual at LaQuinta, there was no surcharge for pets. We will be back!!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Mikiemw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQSUITESBRYANT, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Greetings to our guest from Texas,

On behalf of all the staff members at La Quinta Inn & Suites of Bryant, AR, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your pleasing experience with us. I am glad that you were happy and satisfied with our facility.

We will continue to focus on our work to make sure that we merit your future visits as well.

Thank You,

Sima Vallabh
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sophia, North Carolina
Level Contributor
167 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed March 10, 2014

we chose La Quinta on this trip after a bad experience at another hotel in this town. really glad we stayed here. the rooms were nice and very comfortable beds too sleep in. only issue I did have was with the pool and unsupervised children who were diving and splashing and carrying on when they were supposed to be supervised. us older people could not enjoy the pool or spa for that reason. but otherwise it was great stay and breakfast was good as well.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dreamweaver79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQSUITESBRYANT, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Greetings Dear Guest,

Thank you for giving us a chance to be of service during this visit in the Bryant area. I am glad that you were pleased with our facility. We would do our best to be more attentive towards our guest in the pool area.

We do hope you will allow us to be of service again in future.

Sincerely,


Sima Vallabh,
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed March 8, 2014

Very nice, hot tub and warm pool water were great. good breakfast. building and rooms very clean. is pet friendly so be ready to meet a dog or two. easy off and on to the highway but do not hear the traffic. staff is very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQSUITESBRYANT, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Greetings Dear Guest,

We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for being our guest and taking the time out of your schedule to share your experience with us.

We will conitnue to work harder and ensure that your future visits with us are pleasant.

Graciously,

Sima Vallabh,
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 1, 2014

We chose La Quinta on our drive top Mexico because they are a dog-friendly chain. As a result we were prepared to make some allowances around the amenities and condition of the hotel but none were required. Check-in was fast and pleasant and the room looked like the hotel had just opened its doors. Everything clean and fresh and the bed was extremely comfortable.
Great location - highly recommend for anyone stopping over in the Little Rock area, with or without pets.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Niall H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQSUITESBRYANT, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
A Warm Greetings to our guest from Canada,

Thank you for allowing us to be of service during your trip thru the Bryant, AR area. I am very happy to learn that we were able to merit your expeactations upon your visit with us. Please accept our gratitude on behalf of all the staff members at La Quinta Inn & Suites of Bryant for taking the time to review our hotel and services.

We hope to be of service again in future.

Graciously,

Sima Vallabh,
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bryant
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bryant
Hampton Inn Bryant
#1 of 9 in Bryant
5.0 of 5 bubbles 492 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 9 in Bryant
4.5 of 5 bubbles 104 reviews
5.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Little Rock Benton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bryant-Benton
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Little Rock/Bryant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant
Address: 408 W Commerce Dr, Bryant, AR 72022-2493
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bryant
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Bryant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in central Arkansas, just off I-30 at exit 123, the brand new La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant is short drive to Hot Springs National Park. You'll find dining within walking distance, entertainment, leisure options available to you; including the Clinton Presidential Library, Little Rock Zoo, War Memorial Stadium and Park, and the city of Little Rock. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Priceline, Hotwire, Expedia, Cancelon and HotelsClick so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Bryant
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant Hotel Bryant

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing