We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel for the price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Little Rock - Bryant
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Bryant
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Hotel staffs are friendly, courteous and go above and beyond to accomodate your needs . Rooms are very clean, the atmosphere is quiet and tge fitness and swimming pool area is great. Hotel is located in a centralized area with restaurants, shopping, etc.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (584)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

380 - 386 of 584 reviews

Reviewed January 10, 2014

Room was immaculate, everything looked new. Staff very friendly. Mattress and pillows were wonderful. Elevator a little slow but no big deal. Breakfast a little above average with bacon and eggs added to the usual fare. The best LG I've stayed at. Will stay again next time I travel through this area.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank siuuplink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Victoria, Texas
1
Reviewed January 7, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Hudson Oaks, Texas
1
Reviewed January 4, 2014

Was very impressed with all of the staff here, they were very friendly and always making sure we had what we needed. Rooms were super nice as this is a newer hotel. Nothing at all negative to say. We always stay at LQ for their pet friendly environment and awesome free breakfast. Would definitely stay at this location again!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
San Angelo, Texas
1
Reviewed January 3, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Traveling through Arkansas on road trip home from Christmas in St. Louis. Booked the two room suite as we were travelling with three kids and a dog. Having a separate bedroom and large living area allowed us to actually sleep!! (a rarity for us when in a hotel). I have stayed in much more expensive hotels that didn't provide such space. The indoor pool allows the kids to work out their extra energy after a long day of being trapped in a car, and considering the money we would have spent on breakfast at a restaurant, (included in the cost of the room) it sort of feels like we are getting the hotel room for free. Honestly, the hotel amenities fits our needs perfectly. The only thing that I can think of to improve the stay would be if they had Hair Conditioner in the room (I forgot mine that trip)...

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Laura D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
San Antonio, Texas
11
Reviewed December 27, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bryant
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bryant
Hampton Inn Bryant
#2 of 9 in Bryant
562 reviews
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bryant-Benton
5.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Little Rock Benton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 9 in Bryant
120 reviews
9.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Little Rock - West
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Little Rock - Bryant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Little Rock - Bryant

Address: 408 W Commerce Dr, Bryant, AR 72022-2493
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bryant
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Bryant
Price Range: $93 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Little Rock - Bryant 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in central Arkansas, just off I-30 at exit 123, the brand new La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant is short drive to Hot Springs National Park. You'll find dining within walking distance, entertainment, leisure options available to you; including the Clinton Presidential Library, Little Rock Zoo, War Memorial Stadium and Park, and the city of Little Rock. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Priceline, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Little Rock - Bryant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Bryant
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant Hotel Bryant

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing