We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cleanest accomodations on I-40/30”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Bryant
Certificate of Excellence
Plano, Texas
1 review
“Cleanest accomodations on I-40/30”
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Not only is the facility sparkling, literally, but the landscaping is attractive and impeccably tended. I have only the highest kudos for this La Quinta. We always stay with them because we travel with our dog, but this one and the one in Vicksburg, MS are tops. One little problem, though, is that the floodlights that shine on the facade all night also shine through slits between the blackout curtains. Bring along something to clip them closed if light bothers your sleep.

Room Tip: Even being directly across the hall from the pool, we heard nothing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

525 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    410
    96
    8
    9
    2
See reviews for
276
118
44
48
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed September 10, 2013

7hsjVK1qjfGSO08PriLhI2g60-9JBR3jE2LEzyc0ZUA7FTONHv_WWmSrvrcfoxQhU0lMIW8dHBtlqK56cE39u6_K5NIf9pIC5u0vJFG1Wp_oadAuXGKM120v8B9x1HUVpHvOVUnWk7vLA_LiFxoJG2soQAKD32IV4vtvvAGEwB4ZonTymrPAduZwZ4aE4BLPPWAk8x-COaLJMnNMTt1tqT_reZ6SB_zZTqsGLuXURrDAP0LQzWbH2BoLHn8T

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas, USA
2 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2013

This LaQuinta was one of the nicest I have ever stayed in. It was very well maintained, the rooms were spotless and well appointed. The pool area was very clean. The breakfast was very nice with a spacious area. The staff were all very nice, accomadating, professional and friendly. It was an excellent price also.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank N2917OJmargaretd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marion, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 6, 2013

Super easy access from I-30; well lit and in a safe area -- huge pluses when traveling alone and late at night! The hotel was comfortable and clean. The employee that checked me in was pleasant and informative. This location's breakfast was probably one of the best hotel continental breakfasts I've had. Large variety of items, very clean and well stocked. The employee working the breakfast area was very sweet and helpful. I will definitely be staying again in the future and would certainly recommend this location. La Quinta is pet friendly, but (at least at this location) I would have never known except for the random dog I'd see in the halls. Very clean -- no pet odors or messes. Also, there are several nearby eating options -- from fast food / drive thrus to nicer sit down types. Great for travelers needing variety and options at random times.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mcmullen_k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
404 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 214 helpful votes
Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile

We have found La Quinta's to be an exceptional pet friendly hotel. Our room was clean and comfortable. The walls are a little thin so getting off the elevator you could hear normal conversations. In the room was fine, we didn't have any problems sleeping but could hear people talking in the bathroom next to ours. Pet noise was very minimal. There is a small indoor pool, fitness center and business center. The breakfast had biscuits & gravy, sausage, waffles, pastries, fruit, cereal, hard boiled eggs,yogurt, etc, a very good included breakfast. There are many fast food restaurants near by and there is an Ihop next door. The hotel is only 4 floors and 1 elevator, which runs pretty slow, but overall no complaints!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Williamsland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bryant
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bryant
Hampton Inn Bryant
#1 of 9 in Bryant
515 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 9 in Bryant
108 reviews
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bryant-Benton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Little Rock Benton
10.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Little Rock
0.3 mi away
HomeTown Hotel Bryant Little Rock Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant
Address: 408 W Commerce Dr, Bryant, AR 72022-2493
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bryant
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Bryant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in central Arkansas, just off I-30 at exit 123, the brand new La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant is short drive to Hot Springs National Park. You'll find dining within walking distance, entertainment, leisure options available to you; including the Clinton Presidential Library, Little Rock Zoo, War Memorial Stadium and Park, and the city of Little Rock. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant Hotel Bryant
La Quinta Inn And Suites Bryant

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing