We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Friendly Staff, and a Really Comfortable Bed.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Bryant
Certificate of Excellence
Huntsville, AL
Level Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Friendly Staff, and a Really Comfortable Bed.”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

This is a budget-type property, but it is clean and new. The hotel sits just outside the 440 loop to the south of Little Rock, which means if Little Rock isn't your destination, you can bypass a lot of traffic. The breakfast was pretty standard cereal, eggs and sausage buffet. Room was average sized, clean and quiet.

We stayed here twice on a trip to and from Texas and will go back. There is a new IHOP next door and just across the freeway at the same exit is a Duncan Donuts. If you forgot anything, it's a block or so from a Wall-mart, and one exit from a nice Target and other shopping.

But - where this place shines is with its friendly staff, and really comfortable beds.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank eatyourwayhome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

516 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    405
    93
    8
    8
    2
See reviews for
269
118
43
47
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 27, 2013

The staff was friendly and nice. The hotel is pet friendly and we had a yapping/barking dog in the room next to us. We alerted the front desk and they handled the situation without incident or attitude. We were also given the option to change rooms if the situation was not resolved to our satisfaction. The situation was handled no need to change rooms. Breakfast was nice. A guest came to breakfast with their dog and staff alerted them right away that no pets were allowed in the breakfast room. I know I sound like I dislike pets, but I don't. I am a pet owner. Just saying the staff and housekeeping did a wonderful job in keeping the hotel from looking & smelling like a kennel. I will be returning to this hotel in the future

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
119 reviews
85 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed July 26, 2013 via mobile

I usually stay in HIX, Hampton, & Fairfield. This LQ beats them all! Room was spacious, furnishings are what you'd expect from a high end hotel. Bed very comfortable. Several restaurants nearby. Would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cryoking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Everything nice and neat at this hotel. Very friendly associates.
Excellent design and quality of carpets, great bed and great amenities and decorations, great bathroom fixtures.
Thank you, my wife and I enjoyed our stay 100%.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waxahachie, Texas
1 review
Reviewed July 15, 2013

I was very skeptical of LaQuinta because we stayed in one in Florida two years ago. I read the reviews of the Bryant, AR LaQuinta and decided to give it another try. As we walked into the Lobby I noticed how friendly the staff were. The rooms were very clean and updated!!!! I knew at that moment that I had made a great choice. The beds were comfortable and I wasn't afraid to go to sleep. There are many restaurants close by to chose from. If I'm in this area again, I won't hesitate staying there.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank l69isa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bryant
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bryant
Hampton Inn Bryant
#1 of 9 in Bryant
5.0 of 5 bubbles 494 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 9 in Bryant
4.5 of 5 bubbles 104 reviews
5.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Little Rock Benton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bryant-Benton
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Little Rock/Bryant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant
Address: 408 W Commerce Dr, Bryant, AR 72022-2493
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bryant
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Bryant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in central Arkansas, just off I-30 at exit 123, the brand new La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant is short drive to Hot Springs National Park. You'll find dining within walking distance, entertainment, leisure options available to you; including the Clinton Presidential Library, Little Rock Zoo, War Memorial Stadium and Park, and the city of Little Rock. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, LaQuinta, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HotelsClick so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Bryant
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant Hotel Bryant

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing