We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best By Far!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Little Rock - Bryant
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Bryant
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 15, 2013

As frequent travelers we have stayed here many times. This hotel exceeds expectations! Clean, quite, MOST COMFORTABLE beds, helpful and friendly staff. The area feels very safe. But should you have any doubts or a problem should arise their security cameras are awesome. Enjoy

Room Tip: All rooms are great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Theresa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (546)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

438 - 444 of 546 reviews

Reviewed February 3, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank BGinBaA
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Madisonville, Tennessee, USA
1
Reviewed January 28, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Houston, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Everyone was very nice & everything was very clean! Just remember that the breakfast really runs through 10:00 am. I traveled with my dog and there was plenty of room to walk him and the had a stations outside with doggie do bags and a special trash receptacle.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2013

We enjoyed all of our La Quinta stays, but this one had an exceptional pool. The pool was warm and the hot tub was very welcome as it soothed sore muscles. Beautiful room, comfortable bed--a welcome respite after a long rainy day on the road. We love that La Quitas are dog friendly.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MARILYN C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

The staff at the Bryant, AR La Quinta was AMAZING during a long term power outage. I received a phone call from the hotel earlier in the day, alerting me to the problem. Yvonne called me from her personal cell phone, as the hotel phones were not working. At first I cancelled my reservation, but due to the treacherous road travel, called her back later to rebook. She very kindly took my call, and explained there was room, but she was off duty. She gave me the name and cell phone number for Tara, another employee, who took my call and booked my room. There were no elevators to the 4th floor, and basic lighting thanks to the generator. No heat in my room, but we doubled up with blankets provided by the staff. We had a wonderful stay amidst an unexpected situation. Hot breakfast was served the next day, by extremely helpful staff who also had spent the night in the hotel! I cannot thank everyone enough for their exceptional customer service. I'm a La Quinta customer for life.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank TLC88OH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

My family flew out to Bryant for a wedding. I am extremely picky on my hotels, so when i arrived at the La Quinta I was ready to evaluate the room prior to checking in. We were very impressed with the cleanliness, size and quality of the room we got. The price was great with AAA discount and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Good continental breakfast in the morning with an I-Hop and and a Waffle house right outside the hotel doors. Good access to the freeway as well. I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank willcarstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bryant
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bryant
Hampton Inn Bryant
#1 of 9 in Bryant
540 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 9 in Bryant
114 reviews
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bryant-Benton
5.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Little Rock Benton
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Little Rock/Bryant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Little Rock - Bryant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Little Rock - Bryant

Address: 408 W Commerce Dr, Bryant, AR 72022-2493
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bryant
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Bryant
Price Range: $94 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Little Rock - Bryant 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in central Arkansas, just off I-30 at exit 123, the brand new La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant is short drive to Hot Springs National Park. You'll find dining within walking distance, entertainment, leisure options available to you; including the Clinton Presidential Library, Little Rock Zoo, War Memorial Stadium and Park, and the city of Little Rock. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Little Rock - Bryant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant Hotel Bryant
La Quinta Inn And Suites Bryant

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing