We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Little Rock - Bryant
Nearby Hotels
$78
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$74
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites(Bryant)(Great Value!)
$69
$63
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (602)
Filter reviews
602 results
Traveler rating
469
110
9
12
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
469
110
9
12
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspet friendly hotelgreat hotelbreakfast roomindoor poolother hotelsscrambled eggseasy accessbed was very comfortablegreat customer servicelong drivegreat breakfastdefinitely stay here againstaff was friendlyroad tripfrom texashot springsa great experience
Filter
Updating list...
555 - 560 of 602 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2012

We were traveling from Texas to Ohio and decided to stop in Little Rock for the night. This place is just on the south side (exit 123 on 40). We were trying to save some money and didn't want to spend a lot so we tried the La Quinta out of all the options at this exit. I'm so glad we did! We showed up between 11pm-12am without a reservation and the woman at the desk was incredibly friendly and quick in getting us a room. They don't charge for pets, which is great, and have a full hot breakfast that is served until 10am on the weekends. The entire place is very clean and the rooms were great. We immediately decided to stay there again on our way back a week later and are talking about staying there for a long weekend when we want to go to the Presidential Library and Hot Springs. My only criticism is that the walls/floors seem a bit thin in the regular rooms. We woke up in the morning to what sounded like a toddler running on the floor above us and I could hear all the conversation of the next bathroom through the wall vent. The junior exec suite we got the first time was much quieter. All in all, it's an amazing hotel and an amazing value. If you are military, make sure you ask for the discount.

Room Tip: Junior Exec Suites seem to be a little quieter/better insulated than the regular rooms
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq6329gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Little Rock - Bryant, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2012

Thank you for choosing our La Quinta Inn & Suites for your revisit to the area. I am very pleased to find that we have been able to provide you and your family with the services to your expectations.

Thank you on behalf of all the staff members at La Quinta Inn & Suites of Bryant for taking the time to share your experience with us.

Sima Vallabh
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

The staff was very nice both on the phone and in person. This makes a huge difference in deciding to stay.

The hotel was nice, I even asked if it was new which it isn't. The room was clean and comfortable. We had one issue with a dirty rag but those things happen and we just used the clean ones instead, of course :).

The breakfast had good options, nothing fancy but everything from waffles to biscuits and gravy, cereal and fruit. The food was fresh when we were there and my kids had all they could eat.

I was happy to stay at this location and would do it again as well as recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ricky98a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq6329gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Little Rock - Bryant, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2012

Thank you for giving us a chance to of service to you during your visit to the Bryant, AR area. Thank you so very much for such a wonderful review on this website. I sincerely apologize for a delayed response.

We hope to be of service to you again in future.

Graciously,

Sima Vallabh
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lq6329gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Little Rock - Bryant, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Belknap, IL
1
Reviewed July 3, 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lq6329gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Little Rock - Bryant, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 3, 2012 via mobile

We go out of our way to stay at this hotel. It's far better than some of the high end resorts we've been to and the staff is super nice. This is my third time in 3 months to stay there and I haven't been disappointed. This is a LaQuinta like no other!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Texasroadi2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 4, 2012

We are glad that you enjoyed your visit with us. Please accept my gratitude on behalf of all the staff members at La Quinta Inn & Suites of Bryant for taking the time to share your experience. We will continue to work harder and deliver services that makes our guests stay comfortable.

We hope to be of service again soon.

Graciously,

Sima Vallabh,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews