We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Satisfied!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Brinkley
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Brinkley
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very Satisfied!”
Reviewed January 8, 2014

We recently stayed at the Days Inn as we do every year when traveling through Brinkley. What a pleasant suprise to see a new and friendly face at the desk. (Alan). He visited with us and mingled with the other people eating breakfast. We have never seen or been treated this kind. True the weather was cold and there didn't seem to be much business but because of him we will stay there again. I will call ahead and see if he is on duty. Plus the room was clean and spacious. We did meet a nice lady that works there but I did not get her name. Nothing like the South and good managers like Alan

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Calvin2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

302 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    86
    101
    59
    33
    23
See reviews for
127
63
33
44
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rogers, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed January 4, 2014

Office staff was not of any help when requesting some assistance in printing a document. Office person said she would just not assist in what was requested. Breakfast bar was less than the quality expected from a Days Inn.

Evening staff very helpful.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Recently visited Brinkley for a Duck Hunting trip, our party got a very good rate and we were treated very well. We were greeted by a clean room and an excellent manager (Alan).

Great place to stay if you are duck hunting in Arkansas!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bjhwde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shreveport, Louisiana
1 review
Reviewed December 24, 2013

I checked into Days Inn, and Dorothy was so very nice she gave great/wonderful customer service
I really enjoyed staying in this Inn because of the great service I received from Dorothy and Carrol.

I think you ought to do something special for these two ladies, to show your appreciation for giving this Inn a good name.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Doris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
34 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed October 28, 2013 via mobile

The desk person was asleep on the couch when we arrived. It took three times to try to wake her. When we finally got checked in after driving over 600 miles we were told there were no elevators to park around back and carry the bags upstairs. My family and I were exhausted and didn't mind this too much. We get into our room and start to settle in and cock roaches crawled out all over the place!!! I was disgusted and could not get a refund for the nasty rooms!!! I am so upset that I wasted so much money! I should have slept at a rest stop, I would have slept better than in that filthy place!!! Days Inn used to be a reputable place, looks like those days are over.

Stayed October 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Amy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Brinkley hotels

Eureka Springs, Arkansas, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Let me start by saying this was a business trip and the check in process could have started off on a sour note had it not been for the total professionalism of the charismatic check in hostess, Lorna Jackson. Her warm demeanor and anxiousness to help was sincere and most appreciated by myself. She went above and very beyond with my needs and was so friendly and cheerful. So often in the service industry, I feel workers are overlooked and taken for granted. Please do not do this to this associate of yours. She is a wonderful hostess and should be commended for her professionalism and sincere desire to accomodate myself and serve her career with grace. THANK YOU, LORNA...I will always stay here when traveling because of you!

Room Tip: Talk to Lorna vor the best rate and service.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brinkley
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Brinkley
Super 8 Brinkley
#3 of 6 in Brinkley
43 reviews
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge and Suites
Econo Lodge and Suites
#2 of 6 in Brinkley
66 reviews
24.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Forrest City
Comfort Suites Forrest City
#3 of 11 in Forrest City
214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Forrest City
Hampton Inn Forrest City
#1 of 11 in Forrest City
434 reviews
24.8 mi away
Days Inn Forrest City
Days Inn Forrest City
#9 of 11 in Forrest City
367 reviews
24.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Forrest City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Brinkley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Brinkley

Property: Days Inn & Suites Brinkley
Address: 1815 N Main St, I 40 & US 49 N, Exit 216, Brinkley, AR 72021-6905 (Formerly Baymont Inn Brinkley)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Brinkley
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Brinkley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Brinkley 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Brinkley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Brinkley
Brinkley Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing