We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, quiet and comfortable.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Blytheville
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Blytheville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 27, 2014

I stay at Hilton properties all the time and this is one of the nicest Hamptons I've been in. Clean rooms and as always, comfy bed. Even though it's close to the freeway, the room was very quiet. Didn't hear a thing. I especially want to mention the woman taking care of the breakfast room. She was very accommodating and hustled to make sure all the breakfast items were continually refilled. She was also quick to clean tables so they could be reused. That has not always been the case with other Hamptons. I would stay here again should the opportunity present itself. The front desk people were very friendly, too.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elisabeth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (434)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

311 - 317 of 434 reviews

Reviewed July 26, 2014

My wife and I are traveling from Texas to Indiana and have stayed there in past trips. This time the facility had been totally redecorated very tastefully. Great staff and very good breakfast provided. Intend to stay there on our return trip.

Room Tip: Perkins restaurant close by is excellent. Also a Walmart close by for necessities.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Don W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

This particular Hampton Inn is my favorite. The staff is nice and the rooms are very clean and comfy. However, they had tons of rain near the Mississippi River and the mosquitoes were EVERYWHERE. They even flooded our car when we opened our car doors. I got chewed alive at the beginning of our vacation and was miserable. I will be rerouting our trips in the future.

It's been a nice ten year relationship, but we need to end it now. Thank you for the past 10 years. I really enjoyed Veronica in the breakfast area. She's a great gal.

Room Tip: The rooms are probably all the same.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank nooxfordforme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Great stay while picking up the grandkids and returning with them. The room is so quiet even with the Intersate right outside the window. We got to watch crop dusting out our window take place late Friday afternoon 7-18-14.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank V6513IVgeorgeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

This hotel is a great value for the money and I would recommend this hotel as "the" place to stay when in Blytheville. Breakfast is the usual fare. I appreciated the bar area with the extra outlets to charge my devices.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

We always stay at a HAMPTON. We know just what to expect; high quality accommodations and a great breakfast. This hotel was no exception. The staff bent over backwards to make sure we had a comfortable stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Heather W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

The entire experience from making reservations to checking out was great. A late night arrival was met by a desk attendant that was obviously interested in making sure that we were taken care properly. I recommend highly and will continue to use Hampton Inn in the future.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Warren H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blytheville
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Blytheville
Holiday Inn Blytheville
#2 of 11 in Blytheville
201 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#3 of 11 in Blytheville
160 reviews
0.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 11 in Blytheville
93 reviews
22.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Hayti Caruthersville
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Blytheville
Super 8 Blytheville
#9 of 11 in Blytheville
279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Blytheville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Blytheville

Address: 301 N Service Rd # I-55, Blytheville, AR 72315-6876
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Blytheville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Blytheville
Price Range: $110 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Blytheville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Blytheville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Blytheville Hotel Blytheville
Blytheville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing