We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Grand staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Blytheville
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Blytheville
Certificate of Excellence
Austin, TX
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Grand staff!”
Reviewed June 12, 2014 via mobile

This is the 2nd time I have stayed here in making trips from Texas to Indiana -- such a wonderful staff!! The front desk staff, both evening & morning, we're very helpful & friendly. The cleaning staff & morning breakfast worker were extremely polite -- a rarity these days. The rooms are nice, but I would definitely return merely for the genuinely friendly & hospitable staff -- the models for customer service!

Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Horns68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

377 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    241
    97
    24
    7
    8
See reviews for
140
113
30
72
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Monroe, North Carolina
Level Contributor
118 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed June 11, 2014

No matter the location, Hampton has become our lodging of choice. Consistent high quality of the "Hampton experience" is top notch and delivers solid quality for the money! We plan our trips around Hampton Inn locations both enroute and at destination.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Stephen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
46 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed June 2, 2014

I usually stay at Marriott properties but this Hampton Inn was at a very convenient point on a Houston to Chicago drive. Lots of good things to say abut this property: easy on-off from interstate, lots of selection of restaurants - both local and chain, clean and modern rooms and friendly staff, nice outdoor pool with towels provided for a dip after long hot ride, and free internet. Most of all I wanted a place where I felt my car was safe an I could keep an eye on it, since it was packed with all of my belongings. (I used to stop in downtown Memphis, never felt good about the parking situation there)

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank skodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 31, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here passing through on a road trip. We got in about 11 p.m. and left around 7 a.m. so it was a very short stay. Our room was clean and quiet. We slept very well and the free breakfast was a typical Hampton breakfast. The staff was also friendly and seemed happy that we were staying at the hotel.

Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Ssmoket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois
Level Contributor
120 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed May 30, 2014

We stayed here for one night and made our reservation based on the reviews we read on Tripadvisor. As usual, the reviewers steered us in the right direction. This is a very nice place to stay. The desk clerks were very polite and friendly, and our room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast that was included was a great way to start our day off the next morning. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OnTheG03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Blytheville is the first place Northbound for quite a while that one would be willing to stop. I checked out the options, and this Hampton Inn was rated highest of the options, and it fully lived up to its billing. Everyone I encountered was extremely helpful (and the desk clerk in the morning was thoughtful and helpful enough to give me a call when they found I had left something in my room). The hotel is very clean, the bed was comfortable, the staff was excellent, and the breakfast was good. This place could be desirable over the competition even without being as good as it is; so it is really nice that they make the effort they do to excel. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenosha, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 23, 2014

This Hampton is our mid stop from Mississippi to Wisconsin. I rate it at the top of all Hampton's we have stayed at. The security is number 1 here and everything else just falls in line. There are great nearby restaurants and shopping and no ethanol gasoline.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blytheville
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Blytheville
Holiday Inn Blytheville
#2 of 11 in Blytheville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 187 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#3 of 11 in Blytheville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 152 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 11 in Blytheville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
2.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
#8 of 11 in Blytheville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 38 reviews
22.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Hayti Caruthersville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Blytheville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Blytheville

Property: Hampton Inn Blytheville
Address: 301 N Service Rd # I-55, Blytheville, AR 72315-6876
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Blytheville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Blytheville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Blytheville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn Blytheville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Blytheville Hotel Blytheville
Blytheville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing