We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great pools, great restaurant, great service!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Holiday Inn Blytheville
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Blytheville
Certificate of Excellence
Gulf Breeze, Florida
Level Contributor
35 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great pools, great restaurant, great service!”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Hotel has a fabulous in house restaurant, Eleven 21 Bistro, with fantastic seafood and steak dishes as well as pasta. The Lobster bisque is to die for. Rooms were clean and comfortable and front desk staff was eager to please. Has 2 pools and a hot tub, great for families!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank autoxfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

189 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    97
    63
    19
    5
    5
See reviews for
69
33
12
51
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Blytheville, Arkansas
1 review
Reviewed July 3, 2013

clean room, great pool, fast internet and a good night's rest.
that is what was promised and that is what we got when we were traveling through this beautiful state. What a nice stay. the staff was friendly and helpful. wal-mart was under a mile away and we had a nice time. we look forward to another holiday inn in the future.

Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank MARLETtravelE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Falls, Iowa, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 16, 2013

1st time stay in a Holiday Inn in MANY years. What a great surprise! Marriott Rewards, Hilton Honors members but this was as nice a property as all. Great check-in staff..FRIENDLY. Clean and Modern up-dated room. Perkins on property for good food/breakfast. Very impressed. Will look @ Holiday Inn for more lodging stays. ALL GOOD!
Jim/Jeanna

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munster, Indiana
1 review
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Very impressed with the facility and their customer service. There was a mix-up with our reservation, which was made through Priceline.com. Robin, one of the Holiday Inn managers, was just wonderful in assisting us in clearing up the mix-up. The management was professional, the rooms were clean, & they offered pet friendly rooms as well. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michele7519
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed May 11, 2013

While traveling with my dog I had a hard time finding nice hotels. This Holiday Inn goes beyond nice. It is beautiful, very comfortable and clean, clean, clean! Would def. stay there again. Front desk folks were awesome both at night when I checked in and in the morning when I checked out!

Room Tip: My room was so quiet and sound proof that my car was parked right by my window and I could not hear...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Patti G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed April 28, 2013 via mobile

We have stayed at this hotel three times in the past two months. Blytheville is a great halfway point in our trip to Mississippi to visit friends and Louisiana to visit family. We have consistently been impressed with the service, quality, and experience provided by this hotel and its staff.

The front desk staff is excellent. Travis even remembered us from a previous stay - he is extremely friendly and helpful and a joy to interact with. The rooms are newly remodeled and the beds are extremely comfortable. The rooms are also VERY clean - one of my musts when staying at a hotel. One note - we requested a room next to the indoor pool last night and the noise (due to it being a weekend) during pool hours came right into our room. We felt like kids were playing Marco Polo right in our room this morning! :-). Next time, we won't request this room unless we stay on a weeknight.

One of the really nice things about a stay in this hotel is the breakfast. The Holiday Inn has a Perkins restaurant attached and the breakfast is included in your stay. Adult can choose from 4 different breakfasts or choose something off the menu and get $5 off and kids eat free. This is a very nice alternative to fighting over the waffle machine at a traditional continental breakfast bar!

Overall, we couldn't be more pleased with all of our stays here and can't wait to be back next spring.

Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank 1liltoot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
19 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed April 11, 2013

I haven't expected such a nice hotel in that area. Technically, it is almost a "middle-of-nowhere" if you don't count the casino in Caruthersville. Great hotel with indoor pool , very tastefully decorated room with a boutique-style. The hotel doesn't have a continental breakfast per se, but they give you voucher to the adjacent restaurant. If you add a couple of $$ you get a really great breakfast. Also, check their bar, a bartender really knows how to do the cocktails :)

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bug_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blytheville
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Blytheville
Hampton Inn Blytheville
#1 of 11 in Blytheville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 380 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#3 of 11 in Blytheville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 152 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 11 in Blytheville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
2.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
#8 of 11 in Blytheville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 38 reviews
22.5 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Hayti Caruthersville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Blytheville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Blytheville

Property: Holiday Inn Blytheville
Address: 1121 E Main St, PO Box 1408, Blytheville, AR 72315-2532
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Blytheville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Blytheville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Blytheville 3*
Number of rooms: 152
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bistro 1121 fine dining and Perkins Restaurant and Bakery. If your travels bring you on business or pleasure, the Holiday Inn is ready to serve you. Throughout the hotel, you will experience a style of service and hospitality that is traditional to the South. Chef Abby's mission is to offer gourmet specials and wines that will bring you back again & again. She will prepare for any special occasion you may have. Perkins Family Restaurant offers family style dining and unforgettable pastries. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, IHG, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Holiday Inn Blytheville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Blytheville Hotel Blytheville
Blytheville Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing