We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“don't stay keep driving”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Blytheville
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in Blytheville
A TripAdvisor Member
“don't stay keep driving”
Reviewed February 13, 2006

upon entering the room I needed to use the rest room. I almost fell to the floor because the toilet was loose from the floor . There were crumbs and other debris on the floor between the beds and also on the chairs. The wall paper was dirty and falling off the wall. I will keep driving and never stop in a Days Inn again

  • Stayed February 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Betty A, General Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review, December 26, 2016
It is newly renovated and running under new managements since may 2016. Hope to see and serve you in future if you are in this area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

172 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    25
    27
    48
    26
    46
See reviews for
72
29
20
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 31, 2005

Why didn't I consult this site before I booked? We were traveling home after visiting family in Texas, and booked this motel because they would take our dog (for $5 extra). We could have done much better. This place is shabby and worn out. The dumpy room was drafty, and the heating/cooling unit (held together with duct tape) ran so hot we had to turn it off. So much road noise, as well as the noise of other customers, made our sleep fitful. Breakfast was almost nonexistent. In short, nothing about this place recommends it. Do yourself a favor and find somewhere else to stay.

  • Stayed December 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Samuel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Betty A, General Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review, December 26, 2016
It is newly renovated and running under new managements since may 2016. Hope to see and serve you in future if you are in this area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Blytheville hotels

Hillsboro, State
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed July 6, 2003

My husband and I were on our way back from Mississippi and stopped to spend the night. Days Inn normally are fine and comfortable. The outside looked fine but boy were we in for a shock. If had not been 2 am and we were exhusted we would have left. The beds were wore out, the carpet had holes in it, the walls were cracked and basically it was a dump someplace you would expect to pay 19.95 not 60dollars a night. We will not make this mistake again.

Helpful?
15 Thank Sheila047
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Betty A, General Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review, December 26, 2016
It is newly renovated and running under new managements since may 2016. Hope to see and serve you in future if you are in this area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blytheville hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Blytheville
Hampton Inn Blytheville
#1 of 11 in Blytheville
389 reviews
0.0 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 11 in Blytheville
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#3 of 11 in Blytheville
154 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Blytheville
Holiday Inn Blytheville
#2 of 11 in Blytheville
191 reviews
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Blytheville
Super 8 Blytheville
#10 of 11 in Blytheville
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Blytheville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Blytheville

Property: Days Inn Blytheville
Address: 102 South Porter Drive, Blytheville, AR 72315
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Blytheville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in Blytheville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Blytheville 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are conveniently located along I-55 North and Hwy 18 East, where many restaurants, shopping plazas and entertainment facilities are close by. We are close to the Blytheville Industrial Park and the Arkansas Aeroplex Sports Complex. We have an outdoor (seasonal) pool and rooms with wheelchair accessible bathrooms. We offer the FULL HOT DAYBREAK Breakfast, with both freshly cooked hot items, such as sausage, egg, biscuits and gravy, to the quick grab and go items, such as fruit and yogurt. We have a great staff who are happy to make sure that your accommodations meet your every expectation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Blytheville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blytheville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing