We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Blytheville
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Blytheville)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairview Suites(Blytheville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deerfield Inn(Blytheville)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Garden Inn Motel(Blytheville)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveler rating
39
64
79
58
48
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
64
79
58
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall roomstay there againbed was comfortableroom keychecking infree breakfastnice surprisean older hotelstayed one nighttornadowalmartpillowstexashighwaycerealspray
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
249 - 254 of 288 reviews
Reviewed January 31, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

I feel kind of bad posting such a bad review, but it is warranted. I was not expecting anything new or amazing but the place was bad. Bad. $28.99 roadside special bad. For 70 some odd $. We stopped late ate night and were exhausted otherwise we would have went on. Bad stain on the sheets on one bed, ripped pillowcase . Spots on the pillows themselves showed threw the pillow cases. The toilet was not cleaned, with urine and hair on the rim, as shown in the picture I'm uploading.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sally B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

We stayed here for 1 night recently. We were traveling from Conway AR to Chicago and had planned on driving farther but stopped in Blytheville due to an ice storm. The owner was pleasant and helpful. The room was clean which is # 1 in importance to me. We also had our dog with us and we were glad thar he is under their 25 pound pet weight limit. The $10.00 pet fee is reasonable. This motel is right off of 55 and there are restaurants in walking distance. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BethJ23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews