We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Art Club dined the evening after touring Crystal Bridges.”
Review of Ruby Tuesday - CLOSED

Ruby Tuesday
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Buffet, Takeout
Pocahontas, Arkansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Art Club dined the evening after touring Crystal Bridges.”
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Very nice restaurant with excellent service. We were a large group that was seated promptly and given three waitresses in which to serve us. The food was excellent and the manager was very courteous and friendly.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sandy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    15
    12
    10
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rogers, Arkansas
Level Contributor
92 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Better than some, not as good as others.”
Reviewed September 7, 2012

Nice clean restaurant with great service. The best thing here is a very nice fresh salad bar. Might not be the biggest selection but you can get your money’s worth just in the very tasty potato salad. I had the Louisiana Shrimp with fried zucchini. Shrimp was good and the fried zucchini was great. My wife had the Chicken Bella and was very pleased with it. My opinion is that prices overall are a tad high compared to restaurants of this type. Better than some, not as good as others.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank clgfeller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
211 reviews
175 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Okay dinner.”
Reviewed August 3, 2012 via mobile

Went to Ruby Tuesday the first night I arrived in Bentonville. The server was fantastic and the food was ok. My daughter ordered chicken and asked that they not add butter or any sauces but it arrived dripping with butter. Salad bar was great!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Louisianagirl51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bentonville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“No Longer a favorite”
Reviewed July 28, 2012

Changed the menu and raised the prices.
Service still good but the food leaves something to be desired.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank VickieC72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bentonville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“okay food - great salad bar”
Reviewed July 19, 2012

has a great salad bar!!! Food is okay, it is never crowded, and pretty good food....nothing too special, I like the grilled fish too!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank stacy g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

Bentonville, AR
Bentonville, AR
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing