We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bentonville
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,007)
Filter reviews
1,007 results
Traveler rating
773
173
32
13
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
773
173
32
13
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies the executive lounge double tree living room great hotel breakfast buffet room service shuttle service enjoyed our stay excellent stay staff was friendly rooms are spacious fitness center convenient location business trip would definitely stay here again crystal bridges
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,007 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After a very stressful day, where my mother and I ended up having to spend the night and we didn't plan for it, the staff at the hotel made the stay very nice and relaxing so that we could recharge for what we had to do early the next day.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank raineyjonathan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Explorer24072729787, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this a review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and were able to recharge from your stressful day. Our staff works hard to make sure every guest is taken care of. We hope you come back to visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

This was a really great experience. We loved the separate living room area. The breakfast was possibly the best hotel breakfast we had ever had (and we stay at hotels frequently). Really great staff, who went above and beyond to help us feel comfortable.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Steven B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KLowmiller, Digital Marketing Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2020

Hello Steven, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review! We never get tired of hearing from our guests just how much they enjoyed their stay! It is what we work so hard to accomplish! I will be sure to share your love of the breakfast foods with our Chef! We look forward to having you back with us in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

The rooms are very clean. The beds are super comfy! The staff is professional and very helpful. The breakfast area is nice and the food is delicious. There is an extra cost for breakfast but it’s worth it. The banana bread! Yum! Can’t say enough good things about this location!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank 267merissab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KLowmiller, Digital Marketing Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2020

267merissab, THANK YOU for this amazing review! We work daily to ensure that each and every guests has an enjoyable and welcoming stay with us! And that banana bread....it is our hotel's treasure - it is made with our famous DoubleTree Cookies! So glad you loved it! We sure hope to see you back with us in the future! Safe travels until then!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

traveling from Tx to AR for family wedding in Bentonville, AR. Double Tree in great location for wedding venue, nearby restaurants, and shopping. Hotel served a wonderful free breakfast every morning. The work out rooms were small but efficient. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank alice g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KLowmiller, Digital Marketing Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

Alice, thank you for the review and recommendation! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us during your recent stay in Bentonville and hope you had a great time at the family wedding! Safe travels out there and we hope to see you back in Bentonville!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

This is generally a Great place to stay. But this weekend things did not go good. We had problems with the TV. It was repaired after we call the front desk. The sink and the bathtub drained very slowly. Both would fill up and take some time to drain. We ate dinner in the Bistro. Our room menu said $11.99 for a pizza and 2 soft drinks. We were charged $2.00 extra for drinks. Our waitress was not able to understand our explination and charged us for our drinks. We also paid to eat breakfast in the Managers Lounge. We were told when we checked in that they were painting the room. We were looking forward to our breakfast. We had eaten in the manages lounge before on another stay and really enjoyed the experience. We were given tickets to eat in the Bistro but it was not the same. We are retired and stay at this Hotel once a year when their rated drop. We love this place... it was just not the same this year.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank dbell22701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DTBTVFOM, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback from your recent stay. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry your stay did not reflect the great service you are accustom to. Your feedback will better help us train our staff to provide a better experience in the future. We have reached out to you via phone to further discuss your stay and await your response.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews