We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (940)
Filter reviews
940 results
Traveler rating
720
163
28
14
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
720
163
28
14
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies the executive lounge double tree living room great hotel breakfast buffet room service shuttle service enjoyed our stay excellent stay rooms are spacious fitness center business trip convenient location staff was friendly would definitely stay here again crystal bridges
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 940 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The staff at this hotel goes out of their way to be friendly and efficient. They greet you upon arrival each time you return to the property and ask if there is anything they can assist with. The food in the restaurant is actually good- unusually for hotels.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank 182julieal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy P, Director of Sales at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you kindly for your wonderful review and rating! I will be sharing it with the staff to let them know they are doing a great job. Thank you for selecting us as your preferred hotel. Please visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019

We stayed at the DoubleTree in Bentonville. We were there to visit the Crystal Bridges. We were given a warm reception at the hotel when we checked in. The room was very clean. We had access to the Executive Lounge and it was excellent. It is a beautiful DoubleTree.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Gretchen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy P, Director of Sales at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2019

Your review is exactly what we love to read each and everyday! Thank you for selecting us as your preferred hotel and sharing your experience. If you don't get a chance to come visit us again in the near future plan on coming out when the Momentary Museum is completed in 2020. Check it out: themomentary.org.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019

Problems between foreign call center and location booking. Otherwise ok. On an extremely busy/congested street. Restaurant is adequate but strange/uncomfortable seating and very small selection. The dinner waitstaff of one was very accommodating.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Odyssey49343290224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy P, Director of Sales at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2019

I am so sorry to hear about your experience with the foreign call center. I will definitely share it with Hilton's call center for improvement. When you come back to visit with us again please ask the Front Desk how to drive around to the back of the hotel so that you do not have to drive across that busy street. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019

Couldn't have had a more pleasant stay anywhere else! The pool and hot tub were super clean. The decor is inviting and the carpet and entire hotel spotless. I always inspect the baseboards and areas in the bathroom that are usually missed but not here. The sitting area, the room and bathroom was immaculately clean. We had a suite with a sofa and chairs that were super nice. Plenty of towels and nice bathroom essentials. I am glad we stayed here!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank DayTrip46923916089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy P, Director of Sales at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2019

I love your attention to details and ability to write a fabulous review! Thank you so much for sharing your experience and we hope you get another chance to stay with us again! Safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2019

I was here 2 nights with a group for a meeting. We used one of the conference rooms and had breakfast, dinner, and lunch provided by the hotel, which were both very good. My suite was pretty nice - clean and comfortable but not luxurious. There was a sofa and table in the outside area with a TV and then another TV in the bedroom area. The bathroom was long and had plenty of space. After the day's activities we settled into the bar which had a good selection of drinks and wasn't too loud or raucous. Definitely one of the newer, nicer Doubletrees I've stayed at.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Craig D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy P, Director of Sales at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2019

Wow Craig D, thank you for sharing such an awesome review and rating! We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon! Many thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews