We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel - A bit pricey”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Bentonville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Ashburn, Virginia
1 review
“Great Hotel - A bit pricey”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2014

Great location, great staff, a bit pricey. Breakfast buffet is average. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. The shuttle service they provide for the local transportation is very helpful. If you stay here you don't need a rental car in bentonville.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this review, February 18, 2014
Thank you for your response on Tripadvisor. We are happy that the hotel met with your expectations and that the shuttle was convenient for your travel needs in the area. We look forward to seeing you again the next time that you visit the Bentonville area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

650 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    489
    119
    21
    8
    13
See reviews for
189
147
11
223
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Benton, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2014

Hotel staff at check-in was very personable, courteous and efficient. The property is ultra clean and well-maintained. The room is delightful and immaculate and comfortable. A very good value for the quality of this nice hotel. Will come back again to stay, I'm sure.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Reino H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this review, February 12, 2014
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are pleased that our DoubleTree Suites by Hilton provided an enjoyable experience for you. We look forward to serving your lodging needs in the future. Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2014

Great hotel & friendly staff. Excercise facilty split into 2 rooms - one for weight lifting & one for eliptical/treadmill. Room was a 2-room suite - enjoyed having the living area separate from the bedroom. Very nice!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Nancy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this review, February 12, 2014
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed the facilities and you suite here at the DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Bentonville. We hope you will think of us the next time you visit Bentonville.
Thank You
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northern New Jersey
Level Contributor
161 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2014

This is a nicely maintained and well run hotel with a friendly staff who will make you feel welcomed. The complimentary fresh and hot signature chocolate chip cookie always hits the spot as does the complimentary bottle of water. Rooms are spacious, plenty of hot water pressure in the shower and simple but decent breakfast is available in the restaurant (in the lobby) or club lounge if you have access. Good choice when in the Bentonville area.

Room Tip: All room locations appear to be decent
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank topshelfplease
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this review, January 27, 2014
Thank you for your comments about our hotel. We are certainly happy to hear that you enjoy our hotel. I will pass your comments on to the team here. We look forward to serving you again the next time you visit Bentonville. Thank you from all of us here at the DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Bentonville.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bentonville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2014

The Doubletree in Bentonville will take good care of you but they do realize that they have a captive audience a price accordingly. Good service, clean facilities, great staff. I'm staying here again, I just wince a little at the nightly rate.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this review, January 27, 2014
Thank you for your recent Tripadvisor response. We are pleased that the hotel met your expectations and appreciate your continued support. In regards to our pricing, I assure you, as with all hotels we charge what the market will bear and our pricing flucuates with the demand in the Bentonville area. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to serving you again for your future lodging needs.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bentonville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2014

Hampton, Hilton Garden Inn, Embassy Suite, Hilton or Double Tree, they are all awesome. This particular Double Tree has always treated me like family during my travels. Its always clean and folks always smile and take the time to make sure you have what you need.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Marne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this review, January 7, 2014
Thank you so much for your comments. I am happy to hear that our staff consistnetly takes care of your needs. We appriciate your taking the time to keep us informed about your experience when you stay at our hotel. Thank You.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2013

DoubleTree is Bentonville was an amazing value. The suites were spacious and well appointed. Everything is the hotel is serene and attractive and plentiful - extra pillows, towels, blankets were right there in the suite. Everything about our stay was easy - just exactly what you want when you are traveling. I would definitely stay there again anytime!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Gayla H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this review, December 2, 2013
We are pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay. Thank you so much for sahring your experience. We hope that you wll be back to visit us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bentonville hotels
2.6 mi away
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
#1 of 22 in Bentonville
5.0 of 5 bubbles 634 reviews
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#4 of 22 in Bentonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Crystal Bridges -- Bentonville
0.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Bentonville
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Bentonville
Comfort Suites Bentonville
#6 of 22 in Bentonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Doubletree Suites Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Doubletree Suites Bentonville

Property: Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Address: 301 SE Walton Boulevard, Bentonville, AR 72712
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Bentonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree Suites Bentonville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Bentonville is Arkansas' premier facility in Bentonville. Our hotel offers convenient and easy access to I-540.Our facility offers easy access to Walmart Headquarters, just 2 miles away! Other corporate offices nearby include Tyson Chicken and J.B. Hunt! If you are here for leisure, attractions such as the Crystal Bridges Museum, Pea Ridge National Military Park, Beaver Lake, and Walton's 5&10 are nearby!Our hotel offers two-room suites with separate bedroom and living areas, downtime in our indoor pool and whirlpool, dining and beverage options at Bistro 301 and 3ZERO1 Lounge, and a warm signature DoubleTree cookie anytime your heart desires. Come stay with us at the DoubleTree Bentonville. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Doubletree Suites Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing