We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extra service delightful”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Bentonville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Shuttle service to/from local places to eat and to the airport were very much appreciated. Both drivers we saw on two occasions were courteous and on time. Drop off and pick up saved us time and frustration since parking at our destinations were blocks from the entrance. This was especially appreciated since I was having back pain issues.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

We are happy to offer our shuttle service to our guests. I will pass along your comment to our Guest Services Staff to let them know how much you appriciated their service. We hope that the issues with your back did not take away from you ability to enjoy Northwest Arkansas and the DoubleTree Suites Bentonville. Thak you for letting us and others know about your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (772)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

637 - 643 of 772 reviews

Reviewed October 21, 2013

Walked in and the room was so cold you could have stored meat in the room, turned down the air, only to have it become heat and blow warm air on me until I became nauseous - went back and forth with the thermostat for two hours. Turned on the TV and heard a horrible buzzing sound which i discovered to be the refrigerator under the TV in the cabinet. Engineer was helpful, and I slept okay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Ken W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Thank you for your comments. I want to apologize for the issues you had regarding our thermostat as well as the noise with the regriferator. I am pleased to hear that our engineering staff was able to make some adjustments that were helpful. I will certainly have the engineering department follow up with the issues for the suite you stayed in. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we truly hope that the next time you travel to Bentonville you will afford us another oppiortunity to make your stay perfect.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

You will not go wrong staying at this hotel if you are visiting Bentonville. It is very chic and modern. The staff is polite, helpful and the suite rooms are nice. We loved everything about it, including the cookies, of course.

It is only a short drive to downtown and the attractions, so the location is fine.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FrequentHotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2013

We would like to thank you for your comments about our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Bentonville. Please think of us again the next time you visit the Northwes Arkansas area. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank B. S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

I was surprised by the quality of the property, the Doubletree brand stood up against higher level properties I have stayed at before. Room was nice, lobby was nice, food was good (room service and restaraunt). I wish the room had a safe so I could lock up my valuables, that should be a must have in a business hotel. I would stay here again as my first choice if I come to Bentonville again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AZTVLR71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

We appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for the positive review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you had a favorable experience in every area of your hotel. Just a note that in room safes will be part of our next renovation plan. In the meantime we do offer safe deposit boxes free of charge to our guests that are available at the front desk. Thank you for taking the time to respond and we hope that you will choose the DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Bentonville again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Had completed a hard day of driving when I checked in. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I was also given a freshly baked cookie that was warm and delicious. The bed was fantastic. Found it hard to get out of it the following morning

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2013

Thank you for your comments on our hotel. We are pleased that your stay was comfortable and relaxing. We are also happy that you enjoyed your warm DoubleTree Cookie at check in. I hope that you will coose us again the next time you travel to Bentonville for business or leisure. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Austin, Texas
2
Reviewed October 10, 2013

The beds were fabulous. After long nights of fun with friends in the hotel, was able to fall asleep easily and peacefully all night. Breakfast was great. The bar was a good place to eat a little and visit with all friends while having a drink and relaxing. We were able to actually talk to each other as the noise was not overwhelming.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

We are glad to hear that you were able to relax and enjoy your stay with us. We also apprediate your taking time to let us know about your experience. I will share your comments with our Food and Beverage staff as well. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bentonville hotels
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#3 of 21 in Bentonville
490 reviews
2.6 mi away
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
#2 of 21 in Bentonville
704 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Bentonville
Comfort Suites Bentonville
#7 of 21 in Bentonville
313 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
0.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Doubletree Suites Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Doubletree Suites Bentonville

Address: 301 SE Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712-7932
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Bentonville
Price Range: $109 - $230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree Suites Bentonville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Bentonville is Arkansas' premier facility in Bentonville. Our hotel offers convenient and easy access to I-540.Our facility offers easy access to Walmart Headquarters, just 2 miles away! Other corporate offices nearby include Tyson Chicken and J.B. Hunt! If you are here for leisure, attractions such as the Crystal Bridges Museum, Pea Ridge National Military Park, Beaver Lake, and Walton's 5&10 are nearby!Our hotel offers two-room suites with separate bedroom and living areas, downtime in our indoor pool and whirlpool, dining and beverage options at Bistro 301 and 3ZERO1 Lounge, and a warm signature DoubleTree cookie anytime your heart desires. Come stay with us at the DoubleTree Bentonville. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Doubletree Suites Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing