We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Ranked #1 of 22 Hotels in Bentonville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed September 1, 2013

The Doubletree hotel in Bentonville, AR was great. The room was spacious and nicely decorated. The employees were helpful and pleasant. The restaurant and lounge was 5 star. If we ever return to Bentonville we will certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pamgarland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Thank you for sharing the comment about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that every aspect of your stay met with your expectations! I will certainly pass along your comments to our Food and Beverage Staff. Thank you for staying with us at the DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Bentonville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (812)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

699 - 705 of 812 reviews

Reviewed September 1, 2013

Greeted by a very friendly young man upon arrival. Cookies delivered to our door since they weren't ready at check in. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Great hotel. Ate at the Tusk & Trotter...delicious.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EAdventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Thank you for your comments. We are certainly happy to hear that your stay was enjoyable. I hope the next time you visit Northwest Arkansas you will once again choose the DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Bentonville. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Our time at Doubletree is always the best hotel experience anyone could ask for. The staff, rooms and hospitality are over the top. I would advise anyone to stay, and I do. As I myself am a Hertz HLE manager and I know about customer service and product. Again.....5 big STARS.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Jody S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

We would like to thank you for your recent comments on Tripadvisor. We truly appreciate hearing from our guests regarding their stay with us. I am pleased to hear that your stay was once again a pleasant one. We appreciate your continued support and look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank You.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Great place to stay! Clean room & bathroom!! Very comfy bed & pillows!! I travel alot & this will be a hotel I look for in any town I need to stay the night! Easy check in & out. Even if not for business, I would stay with my family! They would love the BIG screen TV!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Stephanie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2013

We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that your stay was enjoyable. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! I hopw that you will have the opportunity to visit our hotel again soon. Thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

During our stat there were a few things that did not function properly but the staff interaction was no problem, everyone was friendly and very professional. The items we had isses with are listed below. Alarm/Clock Radio did not work Could not secure the side-entry door that was supposed to be controled by my room key card. AC would not cool down to a comfprtable level at night.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2013

Thank you for your review, I want to personally apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We will have our engineering staff address these issues immediately. I hope that you will consider the DoubleTree Suites the next time you are in our area. Thank you for letting us know about the problems you experienced and I assure you that all will be addressed. I am pleased that our staff was accomodating during your stay.
Thank You.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

We went to the lounge both evenings and the woman at the bar was very nice and accommodating. We asked if they had any whip cream for our pie we bought and at first she said no, then said, "wait a minute". She asked the chef if he could make some and he did. He came out and gave us some freshly made whipped cream to go. Loved that! They went above and beyond.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Susan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2013

Thank you for your comments. I will pass them along to our food and beverage staff!! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you will visit us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we are doing here at the DoubleTree Suites by Hilton-Bentonville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Great hotel, quiet, clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful. This will be our "go to hotel" from now on. This hotel is close to the sites in Bentonville as well as Beaver Lake. We have stayed at many upscale hotels in the area and this is by far the best value.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank T H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2013

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is always good to hear that our staff here at the DoubleTree Suites by Hilton-Bentonville have met our guests expectations. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future! Thank You.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bentonville
1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#4 of 22 in Bentonville
511 reviews
2.6 mi away
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
#2 of 22 in Bentonville
719 reviews
2.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Bentonville
Comfort Suites Bentonville
#7 of 22 in Bentonville
315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Doubletree Suites Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Doubletree Suites Bentonville

Address: 301 SE Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712-7932
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 22 Hotels in Bentonville
Price Range: $111 - $229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree Suites Bentonville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Bentonville is Arkansas' premier facility in Bentonville. Our hotel offers convenient and easy access to I-540.Our facility offers easy access to Walmart Headquarters, just 2 miles away! Other corporate offices nearby include Tyson Chicken and J.B. Hunt! If you are here for leisure, attractions such as the Crystal Bridges Museum, Pea Ridge National Military Park, Beaver Lake, and Walton's 5&10 are nearby!Our hotel offers two-room suites with separate bedroom and living areas, downtime in our indoor pool and whirlpool, dining and beverage options at Bistro 301 and 3ZERO1 Lounge, and a warm signature DoubleTree cookie anytime your heart desires. Come stay with us at the DoubleTree Bentonville. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Doubletree Suites Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing