We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very quiet, Nice place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Bentonville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Arkansas
Level Contributor
82 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Very quiet, Nice place to stay!”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Family stayed here for a baseball tournament. It's just down the side street from Phillips park which is very convenient. Beds were very comfy and had a very quiet relaxing stay. We will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Room Tip: Bottom floor was quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JRArkansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this review, August 1, 2013
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at the DoubleTree by Hilton Bentonville. We truly look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Bentonville!
Thank You
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

686 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    519
    124
    21
    9
    13
See reviews for
198
154
13
236
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Minden, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 24, 2013

The facility and staff were exceptional. Would stay there again. I was there for a family event, and we had 6 or 7 rooms reserved. It was so nice and convenient that all the rooms were all together on the executive floor. This was really good, because we didn't have to worry that the little ones would disturb other guests.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Omega B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this review, July 26, 2013
I wanted to personally thank you for your recent review on Tripadvisor. We are extremely pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We at the DoubleTree Suites by Hilton-Bentonville do our very best to be sure that our guest expectations are met and exceeded. I truly hope that the next time you travel to the Bentonville area you will choose to stay with us again. Thanks!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Great place to stay when visiting Crystal Bridges. Hot tub could be hotter, but staff could not be nicer. You can get fruit instead of cookies if you don't eat cookies. Parking very convenient, location near some really neat restaurants. Nice, nice, nice.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Vikki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. I am truly happy to hear that your stay was enjoyable. I was aware of some issues with our hot tub and want to assure you that those issues have been corrected. I hope that you will think of the DoubleTree Suites by Hilton the next time you are in the Bentonville area. Thank you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wayne, oklahoma
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2013

1 usually pay more for this quality. Room was nice, view was great, bed was soft. The lobby was elegant, the front desk were sort of portable and there were three of them like little kiosk. Plenty of staff at front desk so no waiting time. Got the room in about 2 min.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank livetodrive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this review, July 10, 2013
On behalf of the staff here at the DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Bentonville, thank you for your recent review. I am glad to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable. I hope that you will consider us again the next time your travels bring you the the Northwest Arkansas area. thank you for taking the time to let others know about your experience here!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 6, 2013

Doubletree is Hilton's best-kept secret...there's more to a great stay than a warm cookie-- but the cookie is the hospitable beginning. The amenities are so casually elegant that you can't help but notice them-- soft towels, lovely bath fixture, tv's that work and a minimum of check-out fuss. Can't wait to return.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Carol N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
I want to thank you on behalf of our staff here at DoubleTree for your wonderful comments! I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay here in Bentonville. We are glad to hear that you were happy with your suite and that our hotel offered a comfortable place for you to rest and relax. I thank you for taking the time to let others know about your experience with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 5, 2013

So comfortable, quiet, and clean. The bedroom separated from the living area really isolated sounds from the sleeping area. Really felt like sleeping in a bedroom, not a hotel room. There is something to be said for not sleeping 2 feet from the hallway! The staff was amazing and the cookie was a welcome touch after long flights!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
I wanted to thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We are certainly glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. I am especially happy to learn that our staff did such a good jub of making your stay enjoyable as well. I hope that you will think of the DoubleTree Suites Bentonville the next time you travel to the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrison, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Had a great time! Wonderful experience, great food and priced right!!!!! The employees were very friendly and the room was beautiful! I would recommend this ANY and every time for the NW Arkansas area!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kathryn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this review, July 1, 2013
Thank you so much for your comments about your recent stay! i am glad to hear that your time with us was enjoyable for you. The fact that you would recommend our hotel to others says it all. The DoubleTree Suites by Hilton - Bentonville looks forward to having you as our guest again soon. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bentonville hotels
2.6 mi away
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
#2 of 21 in Bentonville
649 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#4 of 21 in Bentonville
437 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Crystal Bridges -- Bentonville
0.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Bentonville
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Bentonville
Comfort Suites Bentonville
#6 of 21 in Bentonville
292 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Doubletree Suites Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Doubletree Suites Bentonville

Property: Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Address: 301 SE Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712-7932
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Bentonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree Suites Bentonville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Bentonville is Arkansas' premier facility in Bentonville. Our hotel offers convenient and easy access to I-540.Our facility offers easy access to Walmart Headquarters, just 2 miles away! Other corporate offices nearby include Tyson Chicken and J.B. Hunt! If you are here for leisure, attractions such as the Crystal Bridges Museum, Pea Ridge National Military Park, Beaver Lake, and Walton's 5&10 are nearby!Our hotel offers two-room suites with separate bedroom and living areas, downtime in our indoor pool and whirlpool, dining and beverage options at Bistro 301 and 3ZERO1 Lounge, and a warm signature DoubleTree cookie anytime your heart desires. Come stay with us at the DoubleTree Bentonville. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotel.de, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Doubletree Suites Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing