We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Doubletree= Triple Enjoyment”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Bentonville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed July 6, 2013

Doubletree is Hilton's best-kept secret...there's more to a great stay than a warm cookie-- but the cookie is the hospitable beginning. The amenities are so casually elegant that you can't help but notice them-- soft towels, lovely bath fixture, tv's that work and a minimum of check-out fuss. Can't wait to return.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Carol N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

I want to thank you on behalf of our staff here at DoubleTree for your wonderful comments! I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay here in Bentonville. We are glad to hear that you were happy with your suite and that our hotel offered a comfortable place for you to rest and relax. I thank you for taking the time to let others know about your experience with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (773)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

685 - 691 of 775 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Medina, Ohio
1
Reviewed July 5, 2013

So comfortable, quiet, and clean. The bedroom separated from the living area really isolated sounds from the sleeping area. Really felt like sleeping in a bedroom, not a hotel room. There is something to be said for not sleeping 2 feet from the hallway! The staff was amazing and the cookie was a welcome touch after long flights!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

I wanted to thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We are certainly glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. I am especially happy to learn that our staff did such a good jub of making your stay enjoyable as well. I hope that you will think of the DoubleTree Suites Bentonville the next time you travel to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Had a great time! Wonderful experience, great food and priced right!!!!! The employees were very friendly and the room was beautiful! I would recommend this ANY and every time for the NW Arkansas area!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Kathryn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Thank you so much for your comments about your recent stay! i am glad to hear that your time with us was enjoyable for you. The fact that you would recommend our hotel to others says it all. The DoubleTree Suites by Hilton - Bentonville looks forward to having you as our guest again soon. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

The staff was very friendly and the hotel was absolutely beautiful! Getting the cookie at check in was pretty neat. I can't wait to have a chance to get back to the hotel. It would be nice to have the breakfast included with the hotel cost and not have to pay an extra amount for it. The waterfall in the lobby area is very relaxing. It was a GREAT stay!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Maureen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

Thank you for your recent comments on your stay with us. I am truly happy to hear that it was an enjoyable experience for you. Though we do not include our breakfast buffet in our rates we do have a couple of packages like the bed and breakfast and the family staycation that do include breakfast. I hope that you will think opf us again the next time you are in the Bentonville area. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

As a loyal Hilton member, this is one of the nicest hotels we have stayed in lately. Staff was super friendly and welcoming, the suites were roomy and a nice change for the bland rooms in most hotels. Not sure how old the hotel is, but it looks fairly new. We stayed on a weekend night so it was not at all crowded. Breakfast was reasonable. We would definitely consider again if we return to the area.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank TX_Senior_Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2013

Just a quick thank you for sharing your comments about our hotel on Tripadvisor. We are happy to hear that your stay was enjoyable. I am happy to know that our staff was accomodating. As you stated I hope that you will consider the DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Bentonville the next time you visit the area. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here during a tennis tournament at Walton life fitness center. I think the customer service made out experience over the top. The rooms were not only spacious, they were comfortable. Honestly, a wonderful experience. They have an indoor hot tub/pool area that was very clean and well kept. Overall, well worth the price. It is also right down the road from a Starbucks for all of the Starbucks addicts

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Weeks1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

We are happy to hear that your stay with us at the DoubleTree Suites by Hilton - Bentonville was pleasant for you. I am especially glad to hear that our team here took good care of your needs. Please keep the DoubleTree Suites in mind the next time you travel to the Bentonville area. Thank you for taking the time to respond and for letting others know about your experience with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

We loved everything about staying at the Bentonville Doubletree. The hotel is beautiful and looks brand new, both in the public and private areas. The room service omelets were delicious and very filling. And the staff was just wonderful, so friendly and helpful. They made our stay at the hotel very special. They gave us a great suggestion when we asked for a good, local Italian restaurant, then they drove us to it in the Doubletree van and picked us up afterward. They also drove us to and from the Crystal Bridges Art Museum the following day. What a great place to stay!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank ssw180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J, General Manager at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

I want to thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the Bentonville area and that our team here at DoubleTree Suites took good care of you during your stay. I am also glad to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast that you received. I will pass along your comments to the rest of the staff here. I hope that the next time you visit from Oklahoma you will think of the DoubleTree Suites by Hilton - Bentonville!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bentonville hotels
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#3 of 21 in Bentonville
493 reviews
2.6 mi away
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
#2 of 21 in Bentonville
705 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Bentonville
Comfort Suites Bentonville
#7 of 21 in Bentonville
313 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
0.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Doubletree Suites Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Doubletree Suites Bentonville

Address: 301 SE Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712-7932
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Bentonville
Price Range: $108 - $230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree Suites Bentonville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Bentonville is Arkansas' premier facility in Bentonville. Our hotel offers convenient and easy access to I-540.Our facility offers easy access to Walmart Headquarters, just 2 miles away! Other corporate offices nearby include Tyson Chicken and J.B. Hunt! If you are here for leisure, attractions such as the Crystal Bridges Museum, Pea Ridge National Military Park, Beaver Lake, and Walton's 5&10 are nearby!Our hotel offers two-room suites with separate bedroom and living areas, downtime in our indoor pool and whirlpool, dining and beverage options at Bistro 301 and 3ZERO1 Lounge, and a warm signature DoubleTree cookie anytime your heart desires. Come stay with us at the DoubleTree Bentonville. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Doubletree Suites Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing