We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Epitome of Perfection”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Bentonville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed May 29, 2012

I visited Bentonville, AR recently to tour the new Crystal Bridges Museum. After a long day of walking the museum and its adjacent trails I looked forward to going to the hotel to check in and get cleaned up for dinner.

The lobby is uniquely designed. Gone is the long check in desk. It has been replaced with several check in kiosks. The agent at the kiosk greeted me promptly, recognized me as a Hilton Honors member and placed me on the HHonors floor.

The room was spacious, smelled and looked clean, and was beautifully decorated. The suite contained a large High Def TV in the living area and a smaller High Def television in the bedroom.

The soaps and shampoo collection the hotel uses smelled great. The product is Citron by Crabtree and Evelyn and I liked it so much that I am contemplating buying some from the C and E website.

The hotel has an indoor swimming pool, a fitness center and an onsite restaurant that contains a lounge where you can get some delicious adult beverages.

From the aesthetics to the professional service and attention to detail, the Doubletree by Hilton is the place to stay whether in town on business or for pleasure,

Room Tip: Be sure to sign up for Hilton Honors so you can start earning free stays!
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank THarrington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (747)
There are newer reviews for Doubletree Suites Bentonville
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

719 - 725 of 747 reviews

Reviewed May 24, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised at this clean and well run hotel in Bentonville. I traveled to Arkansas to visit the Crystal Bridges museum of American art, the hotel's courtesy van provided free transit to the museum as well as my airport trip the next day. I rented a private car and driver to visit other sites in the area. The food service was adequate. Breakfast was hot and filling.....room service was timely. I only wish that the dinner menu had offered more variety, perhaps featuring fresh ingredients from the surrounding countryside.
New York City, May 2012

Room Tip: I requested a quiet room. As the hotel is located on a busy street and has a large, active parking...
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fourhundred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

This hotel is our new favorite in the Fayetteville area. Extremely clean, beautifully decorated, friendly staff. This is truly a beautiful hotel and a wonderful place to stay. Our room was very large and economically priced. I highly recommend Doubletree Guest Suites in Bentonville/Rogers if you are visiting Fayetteville. It's a short drive to the University or downtown Fayetteville.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lesleyc64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2012

Great price for the rooms. Wonderful pool area and breakfast. Very clean!!!

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jojovolleyball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2012

Stayed at the Doubletree two nights while on business in NWA. Very friendly staff who wanted to make sure you had a pleasant stay. Arrived late after all food options were closed and the person at the front desk opened the gift shop so I could grab a few snacks. The indoor pool and hot tub were nice. Overall the hotel was very clean in both the common areas and the spacious two room suites. I would stay at the Doubletree again if in the area. One good thing to know is they are one of the few hotels in the area that offers a shuttle service to the airport even though it is a good 20 minute ride. I didn't even think about a shuttle given the distance to the airport but it is a great plus for the hotel - could have saved myself a $45 cab fare! Was advised to call in advance after landing to arrange the shuttle.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nvtravel31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2012

Really liked the 2-room suite option...2 flat screen tvs plus comfy bed and great pillows! (the cookies are great too). Hotel staff very responsive to tv problem...suggested trying the other universal remote, when it worked he offered to immediately send up a new remote.

The only negatives were the "slippery" bathtub (really need a bath mat or anti-slip surfacing) and a "dark" coffee and microwave counter area (Maybe it was my old eyes, but I couldn't read the controls because of poor lighting)

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank itchyfeetx2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2012

This is a perfect hotel for business travellers. Typical warm Arkansas greeting, along with a chocolate chip cookie. The room exceeded my needs, excellently maintained, large and comfortable.

The breakfast team where great and even helped me order something not on the menu. If only all hotels were like this! I will definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bentonville hotels
2.6 mi away
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
#1 of 21 in Bentonville
686 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#3 of 21 in Bentonville
473 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Bentonville
Comfort Suites Bentonville
#7 of 21 in Bentonville
306 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
3.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Bentonville
Comfort Inn Bentonville
#9 of 21 in Bentonville
342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Doubletree Suites Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Doubletree Suites Bentonville

Address: 301 SE Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712-7932
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Bentonville
Price Range: $117 - $256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree Suites Bentonville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Bentonville is Arkansas' premier facility in Bentonville. Our hotel offers convenient and easy access to I-540.Our facility offers easy access to Walmart Headquarters, just 2 miles away! Other corporate offices nearby include Tyson Chicken and J.B. Hunt! If you are here for leisure, attractions such as the Crystal Bridges Museum, Pea Ridge National Military Park, Beaver Lake, and Walton's 5&10 are nearby!Our hotel offers two-room suites with separate bedroom and living areas, downtime in our indoor pool and whirlpool, dining and beverage options at Bistro 301 and 3ZERO1 Lounge, and a warm signature DoubleTree cookie anytime your heart desires. Come stay with us at the DoubleTree Bentonville. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Doubletree Suites Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing